Meeting Dates

  • Date:             September 26, 2023

    Time:             4:00 PM

    Location:      Conference Room

    Comments (-1)
  • Date:             December 19, 2023

    Time:             4:00 PM

    Location:      Conference Room

    Comments (-1)
  • Date:             February 27, 2024

    Time:             4:00 PM

    Location:      Conference Room

    Comments (-1)
  • Date:             May 7, 2024

    Time:             4:00 PM

    Location:      Conference Room

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Email Title
Kisha Brown kentab26@gmail.com Community Member
Sierra Cotton SCotton3@houstonisd.org Professional Staff - Teacher
Chastity Quave Chastity.Quave@houstonisd.org Professional Staff - Teacher
Cozette Griffin CGriffi6@houstonisd.org Professional Staff - Special Education
La'Chante Guidry LGuidry1@houstonisd.org Professional Staff - Teacher
Stephanie McNeil SMcneilH@houstonisd.org Parent
Kisha Parker Kisha.Parker@houstonisd.org Community Member
Shani Wyllie SWyllie@houstonisd.org Principal/Chairperson
Lamar Smith Lamar.Smith@houstonisd.org Parent
Leticia Reyes lreyes3@houstonisd.org Non-Instructional Employee

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes