Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Olivia Casares OCASARES@houstonisd.org Principal
Maria Acosta macost12@houstonisd.org Parent Engagement Rep.
Flor Amaya famaya1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Kinderga
Andres Balp abalp@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Hector Buitrago hbuitrag@houstonisd.org Tchr, Intervention(Genrl)-Ttl1
Karen Campbell kcampbe3@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Veronique Canterbury vcanterb@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 11M
Patricia Chavarria pchavarr@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Rosa Delcid rdelcid@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Maria Diaz mdiaz4@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Miguel Diaz mdiaz14@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
Miguel Diaz mdiaz3@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Imelda Donckels imelda.donckels@houstonisd.org Teacher- 5th grade
Nadia Duarte nduarte@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Rita Flores rflore16@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Idalia Fowler Idalia.Fowler@houstonisd.org Tchr, 5th Grade
Jose Garcia jgarci11@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Eugenia Gomez-Warren egomezwa@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist
Ailyn Gonzalez Ailyn.gonzalez@houstonisd.org PALS-A
Michelle Griffin michelle.griffin@houstonisd.org Teacher-1st grade
Mary Guajardo mguajar1@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 10M
Jennifer Harkless-Sanders jharkles@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Lashawnda Harris lharri15@houstonisd.org Nurse
Jessica Hernandez jherna44@houstonisd.org Tchr, 4th Grade
Shara Huckleby shuckleb@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergaten
Faculty School