Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Olivia Casares OCASARES@houstonisd.org Principal
Maria Acosta macost12@houstonisd.org Non-Instructional Aide-10M
Flor Amaya famaya1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Kinderga
Andres Balp abalp@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Deborah Bridges dbridges@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Hrly
Hector Buitrago hbuitrag@houstonisd.org Tchr, Intervention(Genrl)-Ttl1
Sonia Burton scuellar@houstonisd.org School Counsellor
Karen Campbell kcampbe3@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Veronique Canterbury vcanterb@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 11M
Olivia Casares ocasares@houstonisd.org Principal
Patricia Chavarria pchavarr@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Rosa Delcid rdelcid@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Kabrina Devers kabrina.devers@houstonisd.org Teacher-First Grade
Maria Diaz mdiaz4@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Miguel Diaz mdiaz14@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
Miguel Diaz mdiaz3@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Imelda Donckels imelda.donckels@houstonisd.org Teacher- 5th grade
Nadia Duarte nduarte@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Rita Flores rflore16@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Idalia Fowler Fowler@houstonisd.or Tchr, 5th Grade
Jose Garcia jgarci11@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Eugenia Gomez-Warren egomezwa@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource
Michelle Griffin michelle.griffin@houstonisd.org Teacher-Kindergarden
Mary Guajardo mguajar1@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 10M
Jennifer Harkless-Sanders jharkles@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade