Meeting Dates

  • September 30, 2021

    January 21, 2021

    March 25, 2021

    June 3, 2021

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Only Email Title
Christopher Boulden Community Partner- President of the South Park Civic Club
Carmelita Calzada ccalzad2@houstonisd.org Wraparound Specialist
Juana Camarena Parent Representative
Moniqua Glasper moniqua.glasper@houstonisd.org Instructional Teacher
Marlon Johnson mjohnson@glpwins.com Business Partner - GLP & Associates
Lance Lahrmann lance.lahrmann@houstonisd.org Instructional Teacher
Ricardo Loreto mvegaram@houstonisd.org Instructional Teacher
Leslie Ramirez lramir11@houstonisd.org Non-Instructional Support
LaFreda Scyrus lafreda.scyrus@houstonisd.org Parent Representative
Debra Stevens stevensd@gccsa.org Business Partner- Gulf Coast Community Services
Maria Vega-Ramirez mvegaram@houstonisd.org Instructional Teachers
Shanda Walker SWalker6@houstonisd.org Principal
Diamond Washington diamond.washington@houstonisd.org SPED Chairperson