Faculty and Staff

First name Last name Email Title
Shanda Walker SWALKER6@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Celina Alvayeros CALVAYER@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Third Grade
Marcus Arceneaux Marcus.Arceneaux@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Briana Arnold Briana.Arnold@houstonisd.org Sr. Academic Tutor
Kennedy Boston Kennedy.Boston@houstonisd.org Tchr, 5th Grade
Carmelita Calzada CCALZAD2@houstonisd.org Wraparound Resource Specialist
Katherine Chien KCHIEN@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Christopher Clement Christopher.Clement@houstonisd.org Tchr, BSC
Troi Coleman Troi.Coleman@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Rodney Conner Rodney.Conner@houstonisd.org Tchr, Resource
Marcelo Coronado MCORONAD@houstonisd.org Plant Operator
Kiara Figures-Polk Kiara.FiguresPolk@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Kendall Frank Kendall.Frank@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Monica Gibson Monica.Gibson@houstonisd.org Ancillary, Music
Shanelle Gibson Shanelle.Gibson@houstonisd.org School Nurse
Moniqua Glasper Moniqua.Glasper@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Georgina Gone Georgina.Gone@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade Bilingual
Cathy Hayes CHAYES2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Jacqueline Hernandez Jacqueline.Hernandez@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Antoinette Hill Antoinette.HillBibben@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spec. Ed. TA
Dominick Ivory DIVORY@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal
Lance Lahrmann Lance.Lahrmann@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Alma Leal ALEAL5@houstonisd.org Clerk III
Ricardo Loreto RLORETO@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten Bilingual
Ibiba MacHarry Ibiba.Macharry@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten