Meeting Dates

  • Date: 9/08/2020

    Time: 3:15 p.m.

    Location: Virtual

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: 01/12/2021

    Time: 3:15 p.m.

    Location: Virtual

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: 3/2/2021

    Time: 3:15 p.m.

    Location: Virtual

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: 5/04/2021

    Time 3:15 p.m.

    Location: Virtual 

    Comments (-1)
First Name Last Name Position Email
Tara Garrett Principal tgarret4@houstonisd.org
Cheryl Hensley Librarian chensley@houstonisd.org
Janet Hernandez Administrative Assistant jherna19@houstonisd.org
Kaylor Hunt Third Grade Teacher khunt3@houstonisd.org
Brittney Jones First Grade Teacher Britney.Jones@houstonisd.org
Jenika Jones Special Education Teacher Jenika.Jones@houstonisd.org
Tyiesha Roberts Fourth Grade Teacher Tyiesha.Roberts@houstonisd.org
Saundra Roberts-Brown Kindergarten Teacher srobert1@houstonisd.org
Kim Wells Special Education Teacher Kim.Wells@houstonisd.org

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes

SDMC Feedback/Comments