Committee Members

First Name Last Name Email Title
Qwinyette Cormier Qwinyette.Cormier@houstonisd.org Chairperson
Bryanna Curtis BCURTIS@HOUSTONISD.ORG Teacher
Jennifer PolkDavis JPOLKDA1@HOUSTONISD.ORG Teacher, Kindergarten
Vanzuela Smith VSMITH12@HOUSTONISD.ORG Teacher, 3rd Grade
Kayla Terry Kayla.Terry@houstonisd.org Teacher, 3rd Grade Math
Ernesto Albarran Ernesto.Albarran@houstonisd.org Teacher, 4th Grade Math
Martin Obinyan Martin.Obinyan@houstonisd.org Teacher, 5th Grade Math
Veronica Villarreal Veronica.Villarreal@houstonisd.org Teacher, ELAR/Social Studies
Shanel Jones Shanel.Jones@houstonisd.org Parent
Chelsi Menard Chelsi.Menard@houstonisd.org NES Office Manager

Meeting Dates

  • September 26, 2023

    November 13, 2023

    March 6, 2024

    April 15, 2024

    May 28th, 2024

    All meetings will be held in the school library from 4:15-5:15.

    Comments (-1)

SDMC Agendas