Cook Elementary Staff Directory Listing

First Name Last Name Email Title
Lanni Adams Lanni.Adams@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kinder
Omesha Adams OADAMS@houstonisd.org SIR Clerk
Ernesto Albarran Ernesto.Albarran@houstonisd.org Teacher, 4th Grade
Deshunna Anthony deshunna.anthony@houstonisd.org Teacher, Fifth Grade
Patricia Armstrong PARMSTRO@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Annie Bolden annie.bolden@houstonisd.org Teacher, Pre-K
Kimberly Brooks Kimberly.Brooks2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Wanda Byrd wanda.byrd@houstonisd.org Sped Resource
Kellye Coleman P00116915@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Kerrell Comeaux KCOMEAUX@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC Lifeski
Diana Cordova DCORDOV1@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, ES 12M
Bryanna Curtis bcurtis@houstonisd.org Teacher, Second Grade
Bryshanna Curtis bcurtis1@houstonisd.org Teacher, Kinder
Monica Cyrus MCYRUS@houstonisd.org FS Attendant TL 2
Kesha Dailey-Massey KESHA.DAILEY@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal
Tyesha Davis TDAVIS37@houstonisd.org FS Attendant-Hr
Bernardo DeSouza Bernardo.DeSouzaMello@houstonisd.org Bilingual-Self Contained
Shara Fontaine sfontai1@houstonisd.org Nurse
Karen Frenny kfrenny@houstonisd.org Plant Operator
Angela Gatlin AGATLIN@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist
Guerschom Gilles GGILLES@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Daphne Guardado P00116635@houstonisd.org NS Production Attend Hrly
Shundra Harris-Mosley SHARRISM@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Jasmine Henderson Jasmine.Henderson@houstonisd.org Counselor
John Henry JHENRY5@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard