Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Title Email
Albarran Ernesto NES 4th Grade Math Teacher ernesto.albarran@houstonisd.org
Barnes Melissa NES Fourth Grade ELA ESL Teacher melissa.barnes@houstonisd.org
Berry Carina NES 5th Grade Math Teacher carina.berry@houstonisd.org
Berry Moses NES Pre-K Reg Teacher moses.berry@houstonisd.org
Bolden Annie NES Pre-K Reg Teacher annie.bolden@houstonisd.org
Booker Stephanie NES Counselor ES stephanie.booker@houstonisd.org
Bryant Marva NES Teacher Apprentice Teacher ES marva.bryant@houstonisd.org
Byrd Wanda NES Special Education Teacher wanda.byrd@houstonisd.org
Christian LaToya NES Teacher Apprentice Teacher ES latoya.christian@houstonisd.org
Collins Kimberly NES 5th Grade ELA Teacher kimberly.collins@houstonisd.org
Comeaux Kerrell NES Special Education Teacher kcomeaux@houstonisd.org
Cormier Yolanda NES Assistant Office Manager ES ycormier@houstonisd.org
Cornell (Villarreal) Veronica NES BIL 4th Grade ELA Teacher veronica.villarreal@houstonisd.org
Curtis Bryanna NES 2nd Grade Math Teacher bcurtis@houstonisd.org
Curtis Bryshanna NES BIL 2nd Grade Math Teacher bcurtis1@houstonisd.org
Davis Williams Bernadette NES 2nd Grade ELA ESL Teacher bdavis23@houstonisd.org
Dean Krystal NES 3rd/4th Grade Science Teacher krysta.dean@houstonisd.org
DeSouza Mello Bernardo NES BIL Kindergarten Teacher bernardo.desouzamello@houstonisd.org
Emanuel LaQuita NES Learning Coach ES laquita.emanuel@houstonisd.org
Frenny Karen Plant Operator karen.frenny@houstonisd.org