Cook Elementary Staff Directory Listing

First Name Last Name Email Title
Shundra Harris-Mosley SHARRISM@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Lanni Adams Lanni.Adams@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kinder
Omesha Adams OADAMS@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Deshunna Anthony deshunna.anthony@houstonisd.org Teacher, Fifth Grade
Patricia Armstrong PARMSTRO@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Ambra Asberry ambra.asberry@houstonisd.org Teacher, First Grade
Gina Batie GBATIE@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Tiersa Benjamin Tiersa.Benjamin@houstonisd.org Teacher, 5th Grade
Annie Bolden annie.bolden@houstonisd.org Teacher, Pre-K
Kimberly Brooks Kimberly.Brooks2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Furnell Brown FBROWN7@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Bridgette Carthern bridgette.carthern@houstonisd.org Sped Resource
Phillip Chambers phillip.chambers@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Joseph Chester Joseph.Chester@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade Bilingual
Kellye Coleman P00116915@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Kerrell Comeaux KCOMEAUX@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC Lifeski
Diana Cordova DCORDOV1@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, ES 12M
Monica Cyrus MCYRUS@houstonisd.org FS Attendant TL 2
Tyesha Davis TDAVIS37@houstonisd.org FS Attendant-Hr
Bernardo DeSouza Bernardo.DeSouzaMello@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kinder Grade Bilingual
Robert Dixon robert.dixon@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Shara Fontaine sfontai1@houstonisd.org Nurse
Michelle Franklin Communities in Schools
Karen Frenny kfrenny@houstonisd.org Plant Operator
Eddie Gates Eddie.Gates@houstonisd.org Tchr, Music