Cook Elementary Staff Directory Listing

First Name Last Name Email Title
Ernesto Albarran Ernesto.Albarran@houstonisd.org Teacher, 4th Grade
Patricia Armstrong PARMSTRO@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Annie Bolden annie.bolden@houstonisd.org Teacher, Pre-K
Kimberly Brooks Kimberly.Brooks2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Wanda Byrd wanda.byrd@houstonisd.org Sped Resource
Ronidricka Clifton Tchr. Math/Science
Kerrell Comeaux KCOMEAUX@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC Lifeski
Bryanna Curtis bcurtis@houstonisd.org Teacher, Second Grade
Bryshanna Curtis bcurtis1@houstonisd.org Teacher, Kinder
Monica Cyrus MCYRUS@houstonisd.org FS Attendant TL 2
Kesha Dailey-Massey KESHA.DAILEY@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal
Tyesha Davis TDAVIS37@houstonisd.org FS Attendant-Hr
Bernardo DeSouza Bernardo.DeSouzaMello@houstonisd.org Bilingual-Self Contained
Shannon Doucet Tchr. ELA/Social Studies
Karen Frenny kfrenny@houstonisd.org Plant Operator
Angela Gatlin AGATLIN@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist
Daphne Guardado P00116635@houstonisd.org NS Production Attend Hrly
Shundra Harris-Mosley SHARRISM@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
John Henry JHENRY5@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Zel Henson Zel.Henson@houstonisd.org Teacher, Dance
Anthony Hicks Anthony.Hicks@houstonisd.org Teacher, Phys Ed.
Whitney Hodge whodge@houstonisd.org Teacher, Kinder
Elizabeth Holland EHOLLAND@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Gina Isabel Gina.Isabel@houstonisd.org Librarian/Instructional Technology
Valerie Jackson P00026513@houstonisd.org Tchr,Interventn Rdng-Ttl1 Hrly