Cook Elementary Staff Directory Listing

First Name Last Name Email Title
Lysette Cooper LCOOPER7@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Zoie Abdullah P00123394@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC Lifeski
Omesha Adams OADAMS@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Marcus Arceneaux P00043305@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Patricia Armstrong PARMSTRO@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Omar Banda OBANDA@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Gina Batie GBATIE@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Furnell Brown FBROWN7@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Jacqueline Brown JBROWN14@houstonisd.org NS Production Attend 4D/10H
Rhonda Calhoun P00115888@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Hrly - Degreed
Lucretia Clerk LCLERK@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Kellye Coleman P00116915@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Shannandoah Collins SCOLLIN9@houstonisd.org NS Production Attend 4D/10H
Kerrell Comeaux KCOMEAUX@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC Lifeski
Diana Cordova DCORDOV1@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, ES 12M
Thelma Coyle TCOYLE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Hrly
Monica Cyrus MCYRUS@houstonisd.org FS Attendant TL 2
Bernadette Davis BDAVIS23@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Tyesha Davis TDAVIS37@houstonisd.org FS Attendant-Hr
Renato De Leon RDELEON5@houstonisd.org NS Production Attend TL 4D/10H
Robert Dixon P00123102@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Willie Dixon WDIXON@houstonisd.org NS Production Attend 4D/10H
Jessica Durant JDURANT@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Sara Flores SFLORES1@houstonisd.org NS Production Attend 4D/10H
Nikeda Fowler P00079502@houstonisd.org Tchr, Dance