Meeting Dates

  • Dates: 

    September 27, 2023 

    November 9, 2023 

    March 1, 2024 

    May 8, 2024 

    The time and locations:

    Time: 2:30 - 3:00 pm 

    Location:  1102 Telephone Road/ Houston, TX 77023

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Email Title
Cicely Williams CWILLI15@houstonisd.org Principal
Catherine Josey CJOSEY@houstonisd.org Special Education Coordinator
Dr. LaShondra Jackson Ljacks34@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal @ Community Services
Kymani Hall Lynette.Goudeau@houstonisd.org Special Education Homebound Teacher
Dr. Jimmie Smith Jr. jimmie.smith@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal
Mauricio Gonzalez Jugonzalez@catholiccharities.org Parent
Rogelio Garcia utlaw82@gmail.com Community Member
Margarita Castaneda Margarita.Castaneda@houstonisd.org Non-Instructional Staff
Lupe Batalla lupe@lupeinsuresme.com Business Partner
Mayra Mejia MMEJIA6@houstonisd.org General Education Homebound Teacher

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes

Campus Improvement Plan