Students

Meeting Dates

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Email Title
Albert Lemons ALEMONS@houstonisd.org Administrator (Principal)
Eric Caldwell ECALDWE1@houstonisd.org School-Based Staff, Music
Fredrick Gillum FGILLUM@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher, 5th Grade
Marilyn Huber Business Representative
Loretha Johnson LJOHNS67@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher, 2nd Grade
Jennifer Jones JJONES25@houstonisd.org School-Based Staff, Phys Ed
Jacqueline Linsey Jacquelyn.Linsey@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher, 3rd Grade
Pamela Matthews Parent Representative
Nicole Moore NMOORE10@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher, Kindergarten
Craig Presley Business Representative
Tamara Rivers TRIVERS1@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher, 4th Grade
Daisey Steiner Community Representative
Thelma Taylor TTAYLOR1@houstonisd.org Non-Instructional Staff, SPED Representative
Fidella Thompson FTHOMPS7@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher, 3rd Grade
Kedrick Thorn Parent Representative