Committee Members

First Name Last Name Email Title
Albert Lemons ALEMONS@houstonisd.org Administrator (Principal)
Loretha Johnson LJOHNS67@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher, 2nd Grade
Tamara Rivers TRIVERS1@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher, 4th Grade
Nicole Moore NMOORE10@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher, Kindergarten
Jacqueline Linsey Jacquelyn.Linsey@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher, 3rd Grade
Fredrick Gillum FGILLUM@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher, 5th Grade
Fidella Thompson FTHOMPS7@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher, 3rd Grade
Jennifer Jones JJONES25@houstonisd.org School-Based Staff, Phys Ed
Eric Caldwell ECALDWE1@houstonisd.org School-Based Staff, Music
Thelma Taylor TTAYLOR1@houstonisd.org Non-Instructional Staff, SPED Representative
Craig Presley Business Representative
Daisey Steiner Community Representative
Marilyn Huber Business Representative
Kedrick Thorn Parent Representative
Pamela Matthews Parent Representative

SDMC Meetings