Meeting Dates

  • Date: September 27, 2022

    Time: 3:15 p.m.

    Location: Library

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: October 18, 2022

    Time: 3:15 p.m.

    Location: Library

     

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: November 15, 2022

    Time: 3:15 p.m.

    Location: Library

     

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: December 13, 2022

    Time: 3:15 p.m.

    Location: Library

     

     

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: Janaury 24, 2023

    Time: 3:15 pm

    Location: Library

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: February 14, 2023

    Time: 3:15 pm

    Location: Library

     

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: March 21, 2023

    Time: 3:15 pm

    Location: Library

     

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: April 18, 2023

    Time: 3:15 pm

    Location: Library

     

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: May 16, 2023

    Time: 3:15 pm

    Location: Library

     

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members 2022-2023

First Name Last Name Email Title
Alynthia Curtis acurtis3@houstonisd.org Administrator (Principal)
Fidella Thompson FTHOMPS7@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher, 3rd Grade
Thelma Taylor TTAYLOR1@houstonisd.org Non-Instructional Staff, SPED Representative
Craig Presley nickelsandwichgrill.com Community Member
Walter Garrett wigmanagement@yahoo.com Business Representative
Jarne' Steptoe jstepto1@houstonid.org Computer Lab Teacher
Keiray Finley keiray.finley@houstonisd.org Instructional Specialist
Janelly Ruiz janelly.ruiz@houswtonisd.org Parent
London Berry rdadgo1@houstonisd.org Student
Erwin Brown erwin.brown@houstonisd.org Non-Classroom Professional
Leigh Curry lcurry3@houstonisd.org District Level Professional
Chanda Craven ccraven@houstonisd.org Special Education Teacher

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes