Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Samyra Rogers SROGERS@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Sabrina Adams SADAMS7@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Patricia Allen PALLEN3@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Sherell Andres SANDRES@houstonisd.org Coord, Instructional RT
Jaime Avila JAVILA2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Marlena Baity MBAITY@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Tressie Berry-Edwards TBERRYED@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Echienne Bias echienne.bias@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource
Linnie Branch LBRANCH3@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Jaquandalyn Brown JBROWN24@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Karissa Cisneros karissa.cisneros@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Jeannie Coleman jcolem11@houstonisd.org Teacher 4th grade
Lisa Davis lisa.davis@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC BSC
Freida Frand FFRAND@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Stephanie Goodwin SGOODWI1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Ashley Hollie-Wilmore AHOLLIE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Music, Elementary
Marsha Johnson Marsha.Johnson@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, ES 12M
Krystal Kemp P00083272@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Teresa Norris TNORRIS1@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Tanisha Owens TOWENS1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Betty Reed-Chenier P00111902@houstonisd.org Nurse
Cheryl Stewart CSTEWAR1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Karen Swanson KSWANSO1@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Pre-Kindergarte
James Thomas JTHOMA20@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Rosa Watson RWATSON3@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 11.M