Faculty and Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Martha Acosta MACOSTA8@houstonisd.org Teacher, First Grade Bilingual
Dayjanae AdrowHubbard Dajaanaye.AdrowHubbard@houstonisd.org Teacher, 2nd Grade
Latoya Amedee LFRANKLI@houstonisd.org Teacher, First Grade
Burgundy Anderson Hourly Lecturer
Jamie Basco Jamie.Basco@houstonisd.org Teacher, Science Lab
Otis Bias OBIAS@houstonisd.org Teacher, Computer Lab
Terah Bias Terah.Bias@houstonisd.org Teacher, Interventionist
Latasha Broudy Latasha.Broudy@houstonisd.org Teacher, Interventionist
Allison Brown P00106155@houstonisd.org Teacher, 2nd Grade
Leah Chase LCHASE@houstonisd.org Teacher, Special Ed
Antionette Cook P00100245@houstonisd.org Teacher, 3rd Grade
Monica Cordones MCORDONE@houstonisd.org Teacher, Fifth Grade
Gloria Curry GCURRY@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Gazette Davis GDAVIS9@houstonisd.org Clerk-10M
Sunita Dawar SDAWAR@houstonisd.org Teacher, Specialist
Lorena Delgado ldelgad1@houstonisd.ord Custodian
Kelly Esquivel Kennedy.Mason@houstonisd.org Clerk II
Calvin Hall CHALL6@houstonisd.org Teacher, Special Ed SC BSC
Tracie Hart-Henry THARTJAC@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Alicia Henley Alicia.Henley@houstonisd.org Teacher, Kindergarten
Mirna Hernandez MRIVERAR@houstonisd.org Hourly Lecturer
Alirio Huertas AHERTAS@houstonisd.org Teacher, Kindergarten Bilingual
Kirsten Iyare Kirsten.Iyare@houstonisd.org Teacher, Third Grade
Tracy Johnson Cafeteria Staff
Erica Jones ESLOANJO@houstonisd.org Teacher, Music