Gross Staff

First Name Last Name Email Title
Tracie Hart-Jackson THARTJAC@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Martha Acosta MACOSTA8@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Dayjanae AddrowHubbard Dajaanaye.AdrowHubbard@houstonisd.org Tchr- 1st Grade
Catherine Alia CALIA@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Courtney Anderson Courtney.Anderson@houstonisd.ord Tchr- 1st Grade
Otis Bias OBIAS@houstonisd.org Tchr, Interventionist (Math) Titl
Allison Brown P00106155@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Leah Chase LCHASE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC Lifeski
Jeffery Cooks JCOOKS1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst 11
Gloria Curry GCURRY@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Lakeia Darien Lakeia.Darien@houstonisd.org Tchr- 4th Grade
Gazette Davis GDAVIS9@houstonisd.org Clerk-10M
Lucious Davis Lucious.Davis@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Rachel Davis Rachel.Davis@houstonisd.org Tchr-5th Grade
Sunita Dawar SDAWAR@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst
Porchia Eaglin Porchia.Eaglin@houstonisd.org Tchr- Pre-K
Kelly Esquivel KESQUIVE@houstonisd.org SIR
Andre Gee AGEE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Calvin Hall CHALL6@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC BSC
Wyvonne Halliburton WHALLIBU@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Mirna Hernandez MRIVERAR@houstonisd.org Teaching Bilingual
Alirio Huertas AHERTAS@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
Daphne Jackson DJACKSO2@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Domonique Jefferson P00111464@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Erica Jones ESLOANJO@houstonisd.org Tchr, Music, Elementary