Gross Staff

First Name Last Name Email Title
Tracie Hart-Jackson THARTJAC@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Martha Acosta MACOSTA8@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Catherine Alia CALIA@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Chinonyelum Anyanwu CANYANWU@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource
Otis Bias OBIAS@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Allison Brown P00106155@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Leah Chase LCHASE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC Lifeski
Jeffery Cooks JCOOKS1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Gloria Curry GCURRY@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Gazette Davis GDAVIS9@houstonisd.org Clerk-10M
Lucious Davis Lucious.Davis@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Sunita Dawar SDAWAR@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst
Kelly Esquivel KESQUIVE@houstonisd.org SIR
Andre Gee AGEE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Calvin Hall CHALL6@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC BSC
Wyvonne Halliburton WHALLIBU@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Mirna Hernandez MRIVERAR@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Alirio Huertas AHERTAS@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
Daphne Jackson DJACKSO2@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Domonique Jefferson P00111464@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Erica Jones ESLOANJO@houstonisd.org Tchr, Music, Elementary
Luz Leano LLEANO@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Santiago Lock SLOCK@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Micayla Mason Micayla.Mason@houstonied.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Toynisha Monroe Intervention