Meeting Dates

    • Quarter 1 - September 1, 2021

    • Quarter 2 - November 3, 2021

    • Quarter 3 - February 2, 2022

    • Quarter 4 - May 4, 2022
    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Title
Bianca Balderas Teacher (bianca.balderas@houstonisd.org)
Dawnyell Brown Staff (dawnyell.brown@houstonisd.org)
LaPorsha Casey Staff (lcasey@houstonisd.org)
Reginald Castille Staff (rcasti13@houstonisd.org)
Sherrie Curry Parent (scurry4@houstonisd.org)
Stephanee Dorsey Staff (sdorsey2@houstonisd.org)
Krystal Goddard Teacher (krystal.coats@houstonisd.org)
Teri Hampton Principal (thampto3@houstonisd.org)
Latiesha Hunt Business Owner (amirstaxservice@gmail.com)
Charisse Johnson Community Member (charisse.johnson@kw.com)
Eduardo Luna Community Member (sendit2fam@gmail.com)
Sondria Toole SPED Grade Chair (sondria.toole@houstonisd.org)

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes