Meeting Dates

  • August 18, 2020

    December 2, 2020

    February 3, 2021

    June 3, 2021

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Title
Angelica Anders Teacher (aanders@houstonisd.org)
Bianca Balderas Teacher (bianca.balderas@houstonisd.org)
LaPorsha Casey Staff (lcasey@houstonisd.org)
Reginald Castille Staff (rcasti13@houstonisd.org)
Sherrie Curry Parent (scurry4@houstonisd.org)
Stephanee Dorsey Staff (sdorsey2@houstonisd.org)
Teri Hampton Principal (thampto3@houstonisd.org)
Latiesha Hunt Business Owner (amirstaxservice@gmail.com)
Charisse Johnson Community Member (charisse.johnson@kw.com)
Eduardo Luna Community Member (sendit2fam@gmail.com)
Bryan Tigner Staff (btigner@houstonisd.org)
Sondria Toole SPED Grade Chair (sondria.toole@houstonisd.org)

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes