Administrative Team

Name Position Email
Mr. Rick Nagir School Principal RNAGIR@houstonisd.org
Mr. Burns Assistant Principal RBURNS@houstonisd.org
Ms. Dawson Assistant Principal EDAWSON@houstonisd.org
Mr. Galdamez Assistant Principal RGALDAME@houstonisd.org
Ms. Mickens Assistant Principal DMICKENS@houstonisd.org
Ms. Pena Office Manager MPENA17@houstonisd.org
Ms. Reynaga Wrap Around Specialist GABRIELA.REYNAGA@houstonisd.org
Ms. Trejo Student Information Representative YAQUELIN.TREJO@houstonisd.org
Ms. Salazar Counselor SSALAZA2@houstonisd.org
Ms. Dimas Counselor EVELYN.DIMAS@houstonisd.org
Ms. Gillespie Nurse TALORIA.GILLESPIE@houstonisd.org

Office Team & Support Staff

Name Position Email
Ms. Infante Assistant Office Manager ANAHI.VILLANUEVAINFANTE@houstonisd.org
Elidia Moreno Copy Clerk EMORENO8@houstonisd.org
Ms. Beltran Teaching Assistant, Special Education Elizabeth.Beltran@houstonisd.org
Ms. Conwell Teaching Assistant, Special Education sconwell@houstonisd.org
Ms. Chapa Teaching Assistant, Prekindergarten, Bilingual Victoria.Chapa@houstonisd.org
Ms. Perry Teaching Assistant, Prekindergarten Gabriela.AlbaArciniega@houstonisd.org
Ms. Amaya Plant Operator Cecilia.ArguetaAmaya@houstonisd.org
Ms. Gonzalez Garcia Floating Teacher AnaMaria.GonzalezGarcia@houstonisd.org
Mr. Mueller Floating Teacher Samuel.Mueller@houstonisd.org
Ms. Pena Teacher Apprentice Jacqueline.Pena2@houstonisd.org
Ms. Munson Teacher Apprentice Janice.Munson@houstonisd.org
Ms. Garza Teacher Apprentice Ada.Garza@houstonisd.org
Nancy GonzalezFuentes Teacher Apprentice Nancy.GonzalezFuentes@houstonisd.org
Ms. Garcia Sosa Teacher Apprentice Gonzalo.GarciaSosa@houstonisd.org
Mr. Sharbaf Teacher Apprentice Alhasan.Sharbaf@houstonisd.org
Ms. Sharbaf Teacher Apprentice Yasmin.Sharbaf@houstonisd.org
Ms. Barcenas Teacher Apprentice Sarahy.Barcenas@houstonisd.org
Mariela Zuniga Learning Coach Mariela.Zuniga@houstonisd.org
Ms. Zubieta Learning Coach Nanse.Zubieta@houstonisd.org
Ms. Feria Learning Coach Citlali.Feria@houstonisd.org
Ms. Guzman Learning Coach Karisma.Guzman@houstonisd.org
Ms. Salas Cervantes Learning Coach Yessenia.SalasCervantes@houstonisd.org
Ms. Noriega Special Ed. Support Malori.Noriega@houstonisd.org
Ms. Alex Special Ed. Support Jonae.Alex@houstonisd.org

Pre-Kindergarten

Name Position Email
Ms. Richardson Pre-Kindergarten, Bilingual Jessica.Richardson@houstonisd.org
Ms. Lloyd Pre-Kindergarten P00110419@houstonisd.org
Ms. M.Rivera Pre-Kindergarten, Bilingual MRIVERA3@houstonisd.org
Ms. Ramirez Team Lead, Pre-Kindergarten, Bilingual ERAMIRE5@houstonisd.org

Kindergarten

Name Position Email
Ms. Andrade Kindergarten, Bilingual alma.andrade@houstonisd.org
Ms. Beltran Kindergarten & Pre-Kindergarten, Regular GBELTRAN@houstonisd.org
Ms. Recio Kindergarten, Regular JPECERO@houstonisd.org
Ms. Sabillon Kindergarten, Bilingual LSABILL1@houstonisd.org

First Grade

Name Position Email
Mr. Ortiz First Grade, Bilingual JORTIZ6@houstonisd.org
Ms. Clift First Grade, Regular MCOX2@houstonisd.org
Mr. Diaz First Grade, Bilingual SDIAZ1@houstonisd.org
Ms. Portillo First Grade Linda.Portillo@houstonisd.org
Ms. S.Martinez First Grade, Bilingual SMARTI43@houstonisd.org

Second Grade

Name Position Email
Ms. Cook Second Grade, Regular, ELA/SOR MCOOK4@houstonisd.org
Ms. E.Martinez Second Grade, Bilingual, Math EMARTIN9@houstonisd.org
Ms. L. Yanez Second Grade, Bilingual, ELA/SOR Liliana.Gomez@houstonisd.org
Mr. Badillo Second Grade, Bilingual, ELA/SOR Jose.Badillo@houstonisd.org
Ms. Penaloza Second Grade, Bilingual. Math MPENALOZ@houstonisd.org
Ms. Shaw Second Grade, Regular, Math VSHAW@houstonisd.org

Third Grade

Name Position Email
Ms. Nguyen Third Grade, Transitional, ELA/SOR Angela.Nguyen3@houstonisd.org
Ms. Conde Third Grade, Regular, Self-Contained Mary.Conde@houstonisd.org
Ms. Barajas Third Grade, Bilingual, Math BBARAJAS@houstonisd.org
Ms. L. Gomez Third Grade, Bilingual, ELA/SOR Libia.GomezTorres@houstonisd.org
Mr. Garcia Third Grade, Transitional, Math Rogelio.Garcia@houstonisd.org
Ms. Padilla Third Grade, Bilingual, Science Deismaly.Cepeda@houstonisd.org

Fourth Grade

Name Position Email
Ms. Brown Fourth Grade, Regular (ESL), Math/Science Melissa.Brown@houstonisd.org
Ms. Torres Fourth Grade, Bilingual, ELA/SOR CTORRES1@houstonisd.org
Ms. Vargas Fourth Grade, Bilingual, ELA/SOR Susanne.Vargas@houstonisd.org
Ms. Sambula Fourth Grade, Regular (ESL), ELA/SOR PSAMBULA@houstonisd.org
Ms. Yanez Fourth Grade, Regular (ESL), Math/Science Juanita.YanezIbarra@houstonisd.org

Fifth Grade

Name Position Email
Ms. Anjum Fifth Grade, Regular (ESL), Math FNU.AdeebaAnjum@houstonisd.org
Ms. Barcenas Fifth Grade, Regular (ESL), ELA/SOR Sarahy.Barcenas@houstonisd.org
Ms. Gipson Fifth Grade, Regular (ESL), Science SGIPSON1@houstonisd.org
Ms. Yates Fifth Grade, Regular (ESL), Math/Social Studies LYATES@houstonisd.org
Ms. Roman Fifth Grade, Regular (ESL), ELA/SOR Madeleine.Roman@houstonisd.org

Special Education

Name Position Email
Ms. Brooks SLC-Autism Tiffany.Brooks@houstonisd.org
Mr. Perry Special Ed. Resource Lorin.Perry@houstonisd.org
Ms. Saleen SLC-Autism Maureen.Salen@houstonisd.org

Art of Thinking (AOT)

Name Position Email
Ms. Anderson AOT DANDERS1@houstonisd.org
Ms. Rodriguez AOT Monica.Rodriguez2@houstonisd.org
Ms. N. Rivera AOT NRIVERA1@houstonisd.org

Enrichment

Name Position Email
Mr. Cobbs Computers ACOBBS@houstonisd.org
Ms. DeLeon Theatre Arts EDELEON7@houstonisd.org
Ms. Clift Science GDRURY@houstonisd.org
Ms. Seth Fine Arts RSETH1@houstonisd.org
Mr. Wills Library TWILLS@houstonisd.org