Meeting Dates

  • Date: Thursday, October 7, 2021

    Time: 3:30 p.m.

    Location: Microsoft Teams

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: Thursday, January 13, 2022

    Time: 3:30 p.m.

    Location: Microsoft Teams

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: Thursday, March 10, 2022

    Time: 3:30 p.m.

    Location: Microsoft Teams

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: Thursday, June 2, 2022

    Time: 3:30 p.m.

    Location: Microsoft Teams

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Email Title
Darcele Lofton dlofton@houstonisd.org Principal
Martina Babineaux bmltrophies@att.net Parent
Lillian Banks lbanks4@houstonisd.org Teacher
Matthew Blackmon Matthew.Blackmon@ymcahouston.org Business Partner
Shawn Chatman schatman@houstonisd.org Administrative Assistant
Marla Davis marlaregina14@yahoo.com Community Member
Shirley Johnson smjohnson437@aol.com Parent
Lillie Lacy llovelacy@aol.com Community Member
Perla Maldonado pmaldona@houstonisd.org Teacher
Diana Reyes Diana.Reyes2@houstonisd.org Parent
Linda Scurlock lpscurlock@gmail.com Community Member
Charlene Smith csmith29@houstonisd.org Title 1 Representative
Andrea Spears athomp11@houstonisd.org Teacher

SDMC Minutes