Meeting Dates

  • Date: Friday, October 9, 2020

    Time: 3:00 p.m.

    Location: Microsoft Teams

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: Thursday, December 10, 2020

    Time: 3:00 p.m.

    Location: Microsoft Teams

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: Thursday, March 25, 2021

    Time: 3:00 p.m.

    Location: Microsoft Teams

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: Thursday, June 3, 2021

    Time: 3:00 p.m.

    Location: Microsoft Teams

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Email Title
Juanette Green Juanette.Green@houstonisd.org Principal
Fraulyn Baisey fbaisey@houstonisd.org Nurse
Lillian Banks lbanks4@houstonisd.org Teacher
Ruben Berkley Ruben.Berkley@houstonisd.org Plant Operator
Tangela Bond tangela.bond@thekbc.com Business Partner
Carris Carey ccarey@houstonisd.org Teacher
Shawn Chatman schatman@houstonisd.org Administrative Assistant
Maria Elizalde melizald@houstonisd.org Teacher
Yazmin Escobedo-DeLeon yazmin.escobedo@gmail.com Parent
Karen Garcia Karen.Garcia@houstonisd.org Parent
Troylon Griffin tgriffi2@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal / Safety Captain
Darnell Henderson dhender5@houstonisd.org Teacher
Marquetta Moss Marquetta.Moss@ymcahouston.org Business Partner
Charlene Smith csmith29@houstonisd.org Title 1 Representative
Trameisha Smith tsmith1@houstonisd.org Special Education Department Chairperson
Priscilla Zapata Priscilla.Zapata@houstonisd.org Support Staff