Meeting Dates

  • Date: Thursday, October 6, 2022

    Time: 3:30 p.m.

    Location: JHC Library

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: Thursday, January 12, 2023

    Time: 3:30 p.m.

    Location: JHC Library

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: Thursday, March 2, 2023

    Time: 3:30 p.m.

    Location: JHC Library

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: Thursday, May 4, 2023

    Time: 3:30 p.m.

    Location: JHC Library

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Email Title
Darcele Lofton dlofton@houstonisd.org Principal
Martina Babineaux bmltrophies@att.net Parent
Matthew Blackmon Matthew.Blackmon@ymcahouston.org Business Partner
Claudia Campos Claudia.Campos@houstonisd.org Teacher
Ana Escandon Ana.Escandon@houstonisd.org Title 1 Representative
Shirley Johnson smjohnson437@aol.com Parent
Lillie Lacy llovelacy@aol.com Community Member
Monica Middleton Monica.Middleton@houstonisd.org Non-Instructional Staff
Linda Scurlock lpscurlock@gmail.com Community Member
Angel Smith Angel.Smith@houstonisd.org Teacher

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes