Teacher Directory

Grade Level Content Name Email Appointment
6th Art Isis Garcia Isis.Garcia@houstonisd.org
6th English Language Arts Yenifer Martinez Yenifer.Martinez@houstonisd.org
6th Math Jovi Bacani jbacani@houstonisd.org https://bit.ly/3kg9tAJ
6th Science Gregory Freitag gfreitag@houstonisd.org
6th Social Studies Christie McDaniel Christine.McDaniel@houstonisd.org
7th English Language Arts Emily Mullins Emily.Mullins@houstonisd.org
7th Math Haya Harmouche haya.harmouche@houstonisd.org
7th Science Nishtha Pant npant@houstonisd.org https://bit.ly/2Fq3jPA
7th Social Studies Krystal Garcia kgarcia6@houstonisd.org
7th and 8th Enrichment Kimberly Spraggins kimberly.spraggins@houstonisd.org
7th and 8th PE/Health Juan Romero jromero1@houstonisd.org
8th English Language Arts Valarie Mechler Valarie.Mechler@houstonisd.org
8th Math and Algebra Ghada Barakat ghada.barakat@houstonisd.org
8th Science Kristina Smith kristina.smithoneil@houstonisd.org
8th Social Studies Sarah Russell sarah.russell@houstonisd.org http://bit.ly/MsRussell

Staff Directory

Title Name Email
Principal Dr. Lisa Rodriguez lrodrig5@houstonisd.org
Dean of Students Gloria R. Freitag grobayo@houstonisd.org
Technology Support Ricardo Arrazate rarrazat@houstonisd.org
Wraparound Specialist Jalil Cantarero jalil.cantarero@houstonisd.org
Administrative Asst Diana Barrera dbarrera@houstonisd.org
Student Information Rep. Alma Garza agarza2@houstonisd.org
Nurse Leticia Salcedo, R.N. leticia.salcedo@houstonisd.org
Special Education Chair Spencer Stott sstott@houstonisd.org
Office Clerk Lissbeth Marron lmarron@houstonisd.org
Plant Operator Lenia Rodriguez lrodri44@houstonisd.org
Cafeteria Manager Graciela Valenzuela gvalenzu@houstonisd.org