Meeting Dates

  • DATE: May-July, 2020

    LOCATION: Braeburn Elementary

    Comments (-1)
  • DATE: February-April, 2020

    LOCATION: Braeburn Elementary

    Comments (-1)
  • DATE: November-December 2019 and January 2020

    LOCATION: Braeburn Elementary

    Comments (-1)
  • DATE: September 25, 2019

    TIME:  1:30 p.m.

    LOCATION: Braeburn Elementary

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Position Email Term Expires
Amanda Rodgers Principal arodgers@houstonisd.org 7/31/20
Idania Arias Student Information Rep. iarias@houstonisd.org 7/31/20
Sandra Butler 4th Grade Teacher sbutler6@houstonisd.org 7/31/20
Deanna Clay Community Member 7/31/20
Francisco Gonzalez Kindergarten Teacher fgonza11@houstonisd.org 7/31/21
Clarita Hamilton 5th Grade Teacher chamilt5@houstonisd.org 7/31/20
Megan Jones Pre-K/K Teacher mjones41@houstonisd.org 7/31/20
Larue McDaniel 4th Grade Teacher lmcdanie@houstonisd.org 7/30/21
Jeymy Mejia Community Member 7/30/21
Martin Molina Teaching Assistant mmolina3@houstonisd.org 7/31/20
Jeff Mulvihill Resource Teacher - Non-voting Special Education Representative jmulvihi@houstonisd.org 7/31/20
Rocio Padilla Art Teacher rpadilla@houstonisd.org 7/30/21
Leticia Rangel Parent 7/30/21
Olga Lydia Reyes Business Member 7/30/21
Edwin Rivera 3rd Grade Teacher erivera1@houstonisd.org 7/31/20
Liliana Santos Parent 7/30/20
Amanda Sebba Assistant Principal amanda.sebba@houstonisd.org 7/31/20