Meeting Dates

  • DATE: September 30, 2021

    LOCATION: Online - MS Teams

    Comments (-1)
  • DATE: December 8, 2021

    LOCATION: Virtual (TEAMS link)

    Comments (-1)
  • DATE: February 23, 2022

    LOCATION: Virtual (TEAMS link)

    Comments (-1)
  • DATE: May 10, 2022

    LOCATION: Virtual (TEAMS links)

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Position Email Term Expires
Amanda Rodgers Principal arodgers@houstonisd.org n/a
Deanna Clay Community Member 2022
Michelle Cuevas Professional staff michelle.cuevas@houstonisd.org 2022
Francisco Gonzalez Classroom Teacher fgonza11@houstonisd.org 2023
Megan Jones Classroom Teacher mjones41@houstonisd.org 2023
Camille Laws Classroom teacher camille.laws@houstonisd.org 2023
Larue McDaniel Classroom Teacher lmcdanie@houstonisd.org 2022
Jeymy Mejia Community Member 2023
Jeff Mulvihill Classroom Teacher - Non-voting SpEd representative jmulvihi@houstonisd.org 2022
Rocio Padilla Professional staff rpadilla@houstonisd.org 2023
Leticia Rangel Parent 2022
Olga Lydia Reyes Business member 2023
Karen Ruiz School-based staff ("non-instructional") karen.ruiz@houstonisd.org 2022
Liliana Santos Parent 2023
Robert Thornborrow Classroom teacher robert.thornborrow@houstonisd.org 2022
Stephanie Wilson Classroom teacher swilson25@houstonisd.org 2022