Meeting Dates

  • DATE: May 28, 2021

    LOCATION: Braeburn Elementary School 

    Comments (-1)
  • DATE: February 22, 2021

    LOCATION: Braeburn Elementary School

    Comments (-1)
  • DATE: January 7, 2021

    LOCATION: Braeburn Elementary School

    Comments (-1)
  • DATE: September 23, 2020

    LOCATION: Online - MS Teams

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Position Email Term Expires
Amanda Rodgers Principal arodgers@houstonisd.org n/a
Deanna Clay Community Member 2022
Francisco Gonzalez Classroom Teacher fgonza11@houstonisd.org 2021
Megan Jones Classroom Teacher mjones41@houstonisd.org 2022
Camille Laws Classroom teacher camille.laws@houstonisd.org 2022
Larue McDaniel Classroom Teacher lmcdanie@houstonisd.org 2021
Jeymy Mejia Community Member 2021
Jeff Mulvihill Classroom Teacher - Non-voting SpEd representative jmulvihi@houstonisd.org 2022
Rocio Padilla Professional staff rpadilla@houstonisd.org 2021
Leticia Rangel Parent 2022
Olga Lydia Reyes Business member 2021
Karen Ruiz School-based staff ("non-instructional") karen.ruiz@houstonisd.org 2022
Liliana Santos Parent 2021
Amanda Sebba Professional staff amanda.sebba@houstonisd.org 2022
Robert Thornborrow Classroom teacher robert.thornborrow@houstonisd.org 2022
Stephanie Wilson Classroom teacher swilson25@houstonisd.org 2022

SDMC Agendas