Cullen MS Staff

First Name Last Name Email Title
Jacqueline Thompson JThomps2@houstonisd.org Principal
Donica Arnold-Brown Donica.ArnoldBrown@houstonid.org Assistant Principal/Dean of Students - 8th Grade
Cathy Brisby CBrisby@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Chasity Brooks chasity.brooks@houstonisd.org Student Case Worker
Mason Bryant MBryant2@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist
Auronda Catchings ACatchin@houstonisd.org Science Teacher - 8th Grade
Quinton Chapman QChapman@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist
Terry Cooper Terry.Cooper@houstonisd.org History Teacher - 6th Grade
Tyson Dillard TDillard@houstonisd.org Math Specialist
James Ferguson James.Ferguson@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal/Dean of Students - 7th Grade
Rosalyn Hearne Rosalyn.Hearne@houstonisd.org ELA Teacher - 7th Grade
Sheryl Kirk SKirk@houstonisd.org Front Desk Clerk
Nora Lemon NLemon@houstonisd.org IB Coordinator - 6th Grade Administrator
Bryant Mason MBryant2@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist
Kevin McCauley Kevin.McCauley@houstonisd.org Social Studies - 7th Grade
Antwon Mercier AMercie1@houstonisd.org Plant Operator
Rhonda Murchison Rmurchis@houstonisd.org Administrative Assistant
Rhoneika Olison Rhoneika.Olison@houstonisd.org Counselor
Dillard Tyson TDillard@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist
Chartte Vernon Chartte.Vernon@houstonisd.org Special Education Co-Teacher - 7th Grade