Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Reginald Bush RBUSH@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Charles Brown P00149829@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Kennisha CambleHolbert kennisha.cambleholbert@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Dominique Clarkson dominique.clarkson@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst Elem 11.5M
Carla Climer CCLIMER@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Tamiah Davis tamiah.davis@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Shelia Deese shelia.deese@houstonisd.org Media Services Specialist 10M
Yaritza Espinoza yaritza.espinosa@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Kelley Hanson KHANSON1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Melissa Henson MHENSON1@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst Elem 11.5M
Collette Hilstock collette.hilstock@houstonisd.org General Clerk I 10M
Kai Houston Guy KHOUSTO5@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Christopher Jenkins CJENKIN3@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, ES 12M
Sandra Johnson sjohns18@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Jeremy Jones jeremy.jones@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource
Taisha King TKING2@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep-11M
Chantoy Lake chantoy.lake@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Amrie Lott amrie.lott@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Tamika Memnon tmemnon@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst Elem
Bonnie Miller bonnie.miller@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Khadija Muhammad khadija.muhammad@houstonisd.org Tchr,Fourth Grade
Ebony Murphy emurphy2@houstonisd.org Counselor, 11M - Title 1
Daniell MurrayYoung daniell.murrayyoung@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Jonovan Robinson bonnie.miller@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Ryan Rudd ryan.rudd@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource