Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Cynthia Alfaro calfaro2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Third Grade
Leah Alvarado leah.alvarado@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kinder
Mireya Alvarado malvar32@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Bricilides Burgos bburgoso@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Second Grade
Mohna Burse mohna.burse@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Delia Cervantes dcervan1@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Emma Cervantes ecervan1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Kindergarten
Vicoria Chargois Victoria.Chargois@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Anthony Contreras Anthony.Contreras@houstonisd.org Tchr, Music
Debrell Curvey dcurvey@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist
Rachel Esquibel resquibe@houstonisd.org General Clerk III
Bethany Frazier bfrazie1@houstonisd.org Librarian
Ana Garcia agarci31@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Misty Gonzales mgonza57@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 11M
Catalina Hernandez chernan1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Fourth Grade
Ashley Holley aholley1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Kelley Leija kleija@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Richard Martinec rmarti24@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Carlos Martinez carlos.martinez@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Third Grade
Maria Martinez mmarti39@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual First Grade
Claudia Montoya claudia.montoya@houstonisd.org Principal Elementary
Mary Moon mmoon@houstonisd.org Nurse
Yvana Moreno yesquibe@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Abel Nuncio Abel.Nuncio@houstonisd.org Int IT Cust Serv Rep-11M
Ariel Nuncio ariel.nuncio@houstonisd.org General Clerk