Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Celia Ariza Celia.Ariza@houstonisd.org Wrap Around Specialist
Jesseye Brown Jesseye.Brown@houstonisd.org Principal
Nancy Buenrostro - Acosta nbuenros@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Kindergarten
Lizeth Cruz Lizeth.Cruz@houstonisd.org General Clerk
Lorena DeLaCruz ldelacr2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kindergarten
Milton Demerson mdemerso@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Elisa Duplantier Elisa.Duplantier@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Ana Escandon Ana.Escandon@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist
Jessica Gomez jessica.gomez@houstonisd.org Counselor - 11M
Maribel Guerra Maribel.Guerra2@houstonisd.org Student Information Representative
Mellanee Jones mjones10@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Willie Keary wkeary@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Isis Laird ilaird@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Kinderga
Roslinda Leija Rosalinda.Leija@houstonisd.org Administrative Assistant
Daysi Lopez dlopez17@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
Nora Marroquin nmarroqu@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
Julio Martinez Julio.martinez@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Kinderga
Mariana Meza-Flores Mariana.Meza@houstonisd.org Bilingual Hourly Lecture
Monica Middleton monica.middleton@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Maria Negrete maria.negrete2@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Cedric Netty cnetty@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Edrianna Newell enewell@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spec Ed Pre-Sch 10M
Briana Peralez Briana.Peralez@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Lillian Perez lperez16@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Kindergarten
Fanny Pinto Guzman fpintogu@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual EC-4
Tracie Richard trichar8@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Norma Sandoval nsandov1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
Alicia Smith asmith57@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist
Treshanna Taylor Treshanna.Taylor@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Melinda Torry mtorry@houstonisd.org Tchr, Multi-Grade
Daisy Valdespino daisy.valdespino@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kindergarten
Citlali Velazquez citlali.velazquez@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant