Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Pyria Booker pyria.booker@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Nancy Buenrostro nbuenros@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Cesar Caballero ccaballe@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Kinderga
Norma Chavez nchavez2@houstonisd.org Data Entry Clerk-School 11M
Detricia Coleman dwalke23@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Lorena DeLaCruz ldelacr2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual EC-4
Milton Demerson mdemerso@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Virginia Herbert vherbert@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
Laura Heredia laura.heredia@houstonisd.org Instructional Spclst-11M
Mellanee Jones mjones10@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Willie Keary wkeary@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Isis Laird ilaird@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Kinderga
Nora Marroquin nmarroqu@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
Cedric Netty cnetty@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Edrianna Newell enewell@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spec Ed Pre-Sch 10M
Lillian Perez lperez16@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
Carlos Pinales cpinales@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual EC-4
Fanny Pinto Guzman fpintogu@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual EC-4
Urenena Polk upolk@houstonisd.org Nurse
Jorge Quiroz jquiroz@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual EC-4
Tracie Richard trichar8@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Judith Rubio jrubio2@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Norma Sandoval nsandov1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
Melinda Torry mtorry@houstonisd.org Tchr, Multi-Grade
Ella Warren ella.warren@houstonisd.org Counselor - 11M