• Shared Decision Making Committee (SDMC)
    A Shared Decision-Making Committee (SDMC) shall be established on each campus to assist the principal. The committee shall meet for the purposes of implementing planning processes and site-based decision making in accordance with Board policy and administrative procedure.

SDMC Meeting Dates 2021-2022

  • September 20, 2021
    October 25, 2021
    November 15, 2021
    December 13, 2021
    January 18, 2022
    February 21, 2022
    March 21, 2022
    April 18, 2022
    May 23, 2022

    Comments (-1)

2021-2022 Committee Members

Name Email Title
D. Valdespino Daisy.Valdespino@houstonisd.org Teacher
J. Brown Jesseye.Brown@houstonisd.org Principal
T. Richard Trichar8@houstonisd.org Teacher
E. Newell Enewell@houstonisd.org Special Education Representative
B. Peralez Briana/peralez@houstonisd.org Teacher Assistant
R. Leija Rosalinda.Leija@houstonisd.org Parent Representative
Pastor W. Austin aelaustin@yahoo.com Community Member
A. Escandon Ana.escandon@houstonisd.org School Based Member

SDMC Agendas 2021-2022

SDMC Meeting Minutes 2021-2022