Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Maria Nevarez-Solis Maria.Solis2@houstonisd.org Principal, ECH
Cynthia Tristan ctrista1@houstonisd.org Administrative Assistant
Kristen Feeney KZama@houstonisd.org Art/OWL Lab
Alfredo Arenas Alfredo.ArenasMoreno@houstonisd.org Aspiring Teacher
Maria Gonzalez Maria.Figueroa3@houstonisd.org Aspiring Teacher
Norma Velasquez nvelasqu@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal
Luz Garcia Luz.Garcia@houstonisd.org Counselor
Silvia Tello STello@houstonisd.org Custodian Day Shift
Ana Bernabe ana.bernabe@houstonisd.org Custodian Evening Shift
Janie Zamora Janie.Zamora@houstonisd.org General Clerk III
Nancy Arguelles Nancy.Arguelles@houstonisd.org Nurse
Cynthia Zamarripa Cynthia.Zamarripa@houstonisd.org Parent Engagement Specialist
Mariana Rosales MROSALE7@houstonisd.org Plant Operator
Cassandra Villarreal Cassandra.Villarreal@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep
Laura Balderas lbaldera@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kindergten
Victor Delgado Valdivia vdelgado@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kindergten
Laura Garcia Laura.Garcia@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kindergten
Nancy Guzman Nancy.Guzman@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kindergten
Jessica Martinez Jessica.Martinez2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kindergten
Isabel McHan Isabel.McHan@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kindergten
Melinda Nieto mnieto2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kindergten
Silvia Palos SPALOS1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kindergten
Teresa Sanchez TSANCHE1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kindergten
Teresa Sanchez tsanche1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kindergten
Silvia Torres Silvia.Torres2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kindergten