Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Jorge Rodriguez JRODRI20@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Noe Alaniz NALANIZ@houstonisd.org Teacher, Third Grade Bilingual
Stefanie Bode P00127037@houstonisd.org Teacher, Second Grade
Marisol Castelan MCASTELA@houstonisd.org Teacher, Fourth Grade
Natali Castelan P00122555@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Jonahira Cordero P00160137@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Guillermina Falcone GFALCONE@houstonisd.org Coord, Title I (RT)
Esther Garcia EGARCI17@houstonisd.org Teacher, Bilingual EC-4
Gilda Garcia GGARCI23@houstonisd.org Teacher, Bilingual
Abrahan Garza P00130483@houstonisd.org General Clerk III
Maria Garza MGARZA47@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep
Wonder Gatson WGATSON@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst
Carmen Goalwin CGOALWIN@houstonisd.org Teacher, First Grade Bilingual
German Gomez P00040318@houstonisd.org Teacher, First Grade Bilingual
Amanda Gonzalez P00143583@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Melissa Guerra P00140221@houstonisd.org Teacher, Second Grade Bilingual
Flor Hernandez FHERNAN4@houstonisd.org Teacher, Second Grade Bilingual
Jael Hernandez JHERNA49@houstonisd.org Counselor
Jennifer Hernandez JHERNA27@houstonisd.org Teacher, Specialist
Maraly Hernandez Zapata P00121235@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Katherine Hoang P00138619@houstonisd.org Teacher, Third Grade
Hernita Johnson HJOHNSO8@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst
Dontaie Lewis DLEWIS27@houstonisd.org Teacher, Fifth Grade
Felipe Lopez FLOPEZ7@houstonisd.org Teacher, Fifth Grade
Jocabed Martinez P00160812@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant