Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Jorge Rodriguez JRODRI20@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Guillermina Falcone GFALCONE@houstonisd.org Coordinator
Wonder Gatson WGATSON@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst Elem 11M
Jael Hernandez JHERNA49@houstonisd.org Counselor, Elementary-11M
Jennifer Hernandez JHERNA27@houstonisd.org Teacher, Specialist 11M
Hernita Johnson HJOHNSO8@houstonisd.org Teacher, Specialist 11M
Jaquelline Pena jaquelline.pena@houstonisd.org Wraparound Resource Specialist
Noe Alaniz NALANIZ@houstonisd.org Teacher, Bilingual-Third Grade
Edgar Alcocer ealcocer@houstonisd.org Intervention
Angel Alejos angel.alejos@houstonisd.org Teacher, Bilingual-Fourth Grade
Marisol Alejos P00135569@houstonisd.org Teacher, Bilingual-Third Grade
Stefanie Bode P00127037@houstonisd.org Teacher, Second Grade
Sacarra Branch SACARRA.BRANCH@houstonisd.org Teacher Assistant
Marisol Castelan MCASTELA@houstonisd.org Teacher, Fourth Grade
Natali Castelan P00122555@houstonisd.org Teacher, Third Grade
Melissa Chacon P00140221@houstonisd.org Teacher, Bilingual-Third Grade
Bianca Cisneros P00128768@houstonisd.org Teacher, Second Grade
Gilda Garcia GGARCI23@houstonisd.org Teacher, Fifth Grade
Abrahan Garza abrahan.garza@houstonisd.org General Clerk
Maria Garza MGARZA47@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep-12M
Carmen Goalwin CGOALWIN@houstonisd.org Teacher, Bilingual-First Grade
G. Gomez Teacher, First Grade
Amanda Gonzalez AMANDA.GONZALEZ@houstonisd.org Teacher Assistant
Bianca Gonzalez BGONZA16@houstonisd.org Teacher, Bilingual-Second Grade
Flor Hernandez fhernan4@houstonisd.org Teacher, Bilingual-First Grade