Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Jorge Rodriguez JRODRI20@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Noe Alaniz NALANIZ@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Marisol Alejos P00135569@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual EC-4
Stefanie Bode P00127037@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Jasmine Bolden P00135254@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Deborah Brown P00086908@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC Lifeski
Jatoya Brunn P00126017@houstonisd.org Wraparound Resource Specialist
Marisol Castelan MCASTELA@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Natali Castelan P00122555@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Melissa Chacon P00140221@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Rick Chavez RCHAVEZ4@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Bianca Cisneros P00128768@houstonisd.org Tchr, Assoc, Dedicated Achieve 180
Lynnetta Dynes LDYNES@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Guillermina Falcone GFALCONE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Reading Intervention
Gilda Garcia GGARCI23@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Maria Garza MGARZA47@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep-12M
Wonder Gatson WGATSON@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst Elem 11M
Carmen Goalwin CGOALWIN@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Bianca Gonzalez BGONZA16@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Jessica Harris P00100771@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Tiffany Harris THARRI20@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Jael Hernandez JHERNA49@houstonisd.org Counselor, Elementary-11M
Katherine Hoang P00138619@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Willie Hosea P00131595@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
April Jackson P00135438@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade