•  

    Administration

    Admin Jorge Rodriguez Principal jrodri20@houstonisd.org
    Admin Wonder Gatson Assistant Principal wgatson@houstonisd.org
    Admin Hernita Johnson Assistant Principal hjohnso8@houstonisd.org
    Admin Jael Hernandez Counselor jherna49@houstonisd.org
    Admin Jennifer Hernandez Teacher Specialist  jherna27@houstonisd.org
    Admin Guillermina Falcone Coordinator gfalcone@houstonisd.org

     

      


      First Grade 

    1st Gr Carlos Pinales First Grade cpinales@houstonisd.org
    1st Gr Carmen Goalwin First Grade cgoalwin@houstonisd.org
    1st Gr Maria Ramirez First Grade mramire1@houstonisd.org
    1st Gr German Gomez First Grade german.gomez@houstonisd.org
    1st Gr Derly Sandoval First Grade Derly.SandovalBecerra@houstonisd.org
    1st Gr Mr.  Grisby First Grade  

     

     


     Second Grade  

    2nd Gr Bianca Cisneros Second Grade bianca.cisneros@houstonisd.org
    2nd Gr Stefanie Bode Second Grade stefanie.bode@houstonisd.org
    2nd Gr Flor Hernandez Second Grade fhernan4@houstonisd.org
    2nd Gr Melissa Guerra Second Grade melissa.chacon@houstonisd.org
    2nd Gr Mayra  Martinez Second Grade mmarti71@houstonisd.org
    2nd Gr Renee Nwadike Second Grade renee.nwadike@houstonisd.org

       


     Third Grade

    3rd Gr Natalie Castelan Third Grade natali.castelan@houstonisd.org
    3rd Gr Katherine Hoang Third Grade katherine.hoang@houstonisd.org
    3rd Gr Noe Alaniz Third Grade nalaniz@houstonisd.org
    3rd Gr Martha  Rupay Third Grade martha.rupay@houstonisd.org
    3rd Gr Tehani Trejo Third Grade ttrejo1@houstonisd.org

     

     


     Fourth Grade

    4th Gr Marisol Castelan Fourth Grade MCASTELA@houstonisd.org
    4th Gr Gilda Garcia Fourth Grade ggarci23@houstonisd.org
    4th Gr Esther Garcia Fourth Grade egarci17@houstonisd.org
    4th Gr Sarah Ware Fourth Grade sarah.ware@houstonisd.org
    4th Gr Ana Quireza Fourth Grade ana.quireza@houstonisd.org
    4th Gr Egberto Zayas Fourth Grade ezayas@houstonisd.org

     

        


     Fifth Grade

    5th Gr Alejandra Cisneros Fifth Grade  Alejandra.Cisneros@houstonisd.org
    5th Gr Vacant   Fifth Grade  
    5th Gr Dontaie Lewis Fifth Grade dontaie.lewis@houstonisd.org
    5th Gr Felipe Lopez Fifth Grade flopez7@houstonisd.org
    5th Gr Carly Padgett Fifth Grade carly.padgett@houstonisd.org
    5th Gr Valerie Trejo Fifth Grade vtrejo1@houstonisd.org

     

     


    Special Education

    SPED Johnna Scheuerman Life Skills johnna.scheuerman@houstonisd.org
    SPED Roberto Tobar Life Skills roberto.tobar@houstonisd.org

     


      Core Enrichment

    Enrichment Jonahira Cordero Dance jonahira.cordero@houstonisd.org
    Enrichment Manuel Martinez PE  mmarti21@houstonisd.org
    Enrichment M. Martinez Reading Intervention  
    Enrichment Mr. Mays Music  
    Enrichment Rochelle Mortazavi Librarian rochelle.mortazavi@houstonisd.org
    Enrichment Vianey Rivera Music vianey.rivera2@houstonisd.org
    Enrichment Ramon Rosales PE  ramon.rosales@houstonisd.org
    Enrichment Steven Valle Math Intervention steven.valle@houstonisd.org

      


      Campus Support

    Nurse  Denise Pennington Nurse Denise.pennington@houstonisd.org
    Wraparound Specialist Mrs. Medina WASP  
    IT Support Le Nguyen Tech p00035582@houstonisd.org
    Teacher Assistant Amanda Gonzalez TA amanda.gonzalez@houstonisd.org
    Teacher Assistant Maraly Hernandez TA maraly.hernandez@houstonisd.org
    Teacher Assistant Joanne Rivera TA Life Skills joanne.riveralopez@houstonis.org
    Hourly Veronica Sanchez Hourly vsanch11@houstonisd.org
    Teacher Assistant LaTeechia Turner TA lateechia.turner@houstonisd.org
    VIPS Mr.  Torres VIPS  

     


     

    Office Staff

     

    Office Cathy Puente Administrative cpuente1@houstonisd.org
    Office Maria Garza SIMS Clerk mgarza47@houstonisd.org
    Office Abrahan Garza General Clerk abrahan.garza@houstonisd.org

     


     

    Custodians

     

    Custodian Maria Noreiga Manager mgarcia35@houstonisd.org
             
             

     

     

    Food Service

     

    Food Service Ms. Taguma Manager