Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Daniel Greenberg dgreenbe@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Marlene Allen mrobert6@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Holly Ames hames@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Kindergarten
Grace Amezquita gamezqui@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, ES 12M
Juana Arrieta jarrieta@houstonisd.org Non-Instructional Aide-10M
Karianne Beissner kbeissne@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Morgan Bryan mschlege@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Paola Cairo Roldan pcairoro@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade Bilingual
Elena Camero ecamero@houstonisd.org Tchr, Art
Janet Cannon janet.cannon@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Evelyn Cornejo ekuswara@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Heather Drake hdrake@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Halley Erickson herickso@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Hrly
Madeline Etzler madeline.etzler@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Kristen Fjeldal kfjeldal@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Victoria Graves victoria.piltzmaker@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Lacey Grimm lgrimm@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst Elem 12M
Samantha Grow sgrow@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade Bilingual
Lauren Hall lhall9@houstonisd.org Nurse
Rebecca Hallock rhallock@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Alison Heath aheath2@houstonisd.org Dean of Instruction
Renee Heine renee.heine@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Ines Hernandez ihernand@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep-12M
Kaylen Janecek kjanecek@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
William Johnson wjohns10@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education