Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Cameshia Emerson Cameshia.Emerson@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Antonia Adams aadamsba@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Christina L Anderson cander17@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal
Mariela Arredondo marredo3@houstonisd.org Office Manager
Jailyn Battin jailyn.battin@houstonisd.org Learning Coach
Chanel Biggers chanel.biggers@houstonisd.org Teacher Apprentice
Ashley Brown ashley.brown@houstonisd.org Tchr, 5th Grade ELA
Whitney Bruns Whitney.Bruns@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal
Kevin Bustos kbustos@houstonisd.org Tchr, Multi-Grade Computer Science
Sheila Celestine-Ford scelesti@houstonisd.org Tchr, 5th Grade Math
Darian Craver darian.craver@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant, Pre-kindergarten
Mykelle Daily mykelle.daily@houstonisd.org Tchr, Multi-Grade STEM
Jonshara Demease jonshara.demease@houstonisd.org Special Education Support
Deandra Dixon deandra.dixon@houstonisd.org Tchr, 3rd-5th Art of Thinking
Pavaflle Duprey pavaflle.duprey@houstonisd.org Tchr, 4th Grade Math
Shawn Garvin sgarvin@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC BSC
Dewhanna Guilbeaux Dewhanna.Guilbeaux@houstonisd.opprg Tchr, 1st Grade
Marques Guillory mguillo2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Multi-Grade Physical Education
Alia Hall alia.hall@houstonisd.org Tchr, 2nd Grade
Shanquia Hall shanquia.hall@houstonisd.org Tchr, 3rd-5th Art of Thinking
Chemina Hanley chemina.hanley@houstonisd.org Tchr, 2nd Grade
Denzel Harper denzel.harper@houstonisd.org Tchr, 5th Grade
Cheryl HartMcTear cheryl.hartmctear@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant, Special Education
Ashley Hicks ashley.hicks@houstonisd.org Tchr, 3rd Grade
Anteniece Hodges anteniece.hodges@houstonisd.org Tchr, 5th Grade ELA
Kimberly House kimberly.house@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant, Special Education
Linda Houston lhouston@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep-11M
Culethia Jackson culethia.jackson@houstonisd.org Teacher Apprentice
Aaron Johnson aaron.johnson@houstonisd.org Tchr, 1st Grade
Jalani Johnson jalani.johnson@houstonisd.org Tchr, 4th Grade
Sydney Johnson sydney.johnson@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Amaris Kemp amaris.kemp@houstonisd.org Teacher Aprentice, 3rd grade
Charles Koen Charles.Koen@houstonisd.org Tchr, 4th Grade Math
Rosalyn Latin rlatin@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal
Lavada Lindley lavada.lindley@houstonisd.org Office manager ES 1
Debora Lindsey debora.lindsey@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Education
Tresa Lyons tlyons@houstonisd.org Counselor
Lakesha Maybudgewater lakesha.maybudgewater@houstonisd.org Counselor
Jennifer Mosley jmosley2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Sp Ed Self Contained
Deborah Neal deborah.neal@houstonisd.org Nurse
Taylor Overshown taylor.overshown@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Aminah Quadri aminah.quadri@houstonisd.org Tchr, 3rd-5th Grade Science
Shenette Roberts srober13@houstonisd.org Learning Coach
Sabrina Roberts Leroy sabrina.robertsleroy@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant, Pre-kindergarten
Morgan Robertson p00138340@houstonisd.org Tchr, 4th Grade ELA
Whitney Roper Whitney.Roper@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Hayli Scott hayli.scott@houstonisd.org Learning Coach
Lauren Shackelford Lauren.Shackelford@houstonisd.org IAT 504 Coordinator
Lillian Sims lillian.sims@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Alliah Spencer alliah.spencer@houstonisd.org Teacher Apprentice, 3rd Grade
Mariah Sunkett mariah.sunkett@houstonisd.org Learning Coach
Candice Taylor candice.taylor@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant, Special Education
Carson Thomas carson.thomas@houstonisd.org Teacher Apprentice, 5th Grade
Cassandra Thomas Cassandra.Thomas2@houstonisd.org Tchr, 1st Grade
Christian Thomas christian.thomas@houstonisd.org Tchr, 3rd-5th Art of Thinking
Hyacinth Thomas p00026967@houstonisd.org Tchr, 3rd Grade
Ismal Trayham ismal.trayham@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
LaTorria Valley latorria.valley@houstonisd.org Tchr, Multi-Grade Art
Petra Vela pvela@houstonisd.org Copy Clerk
Shemeka Williams shemeka.williams@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant, Kindergarten
Mesi Wilson mesi.willson@houstonisd.org Tchr, pre-Kindergarten
John Winston john.winston@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Education