Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Antonia Adams-Batres aadamsba@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Lorena Barker lbarker1@houstonisd.org Tchr, 4th Grade
Laquitta Barnes lbarnes5@houstonisd.org Tchr, Reading Specialist
Karla Brown Karla.Brown@houstonisd.org Tchr, 3rd Grade
Kayla Brown-Hogans kbrownho@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Kevin Bustos kbustos@houstonisd.org Tchr, Multi-Grade
Zoila Castillo zcastill@houstonisd.org School Secretary
Brittany Connally Brittany.Connally@houstonisd.org Tchr, 1st Grade
Monica Cooper mcooper2@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Johnathan Cross jcross1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Multi-Grade
Chitora Dennis cdennis3@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Deidra Flores dflores3@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Shawn Garvin sgarvin@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC BSC
Niesha Green NGREEN8@houstonisd.org Tchr, 2nd Grade
Marques Guillory mguillo2@houstonisd.org Ancillary, Physical Education
Althea Hart ahart@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Chantay Hill Chantay.Hill@houstonisd.org Tchr, 2nd Grade
Linda Houston lhouston@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep-11M
Dennis Jackson djacks14@houstonisd.org Coord, Instr II QIE Magnet
Shawn Jarmon sjarmon@houstonisd.org Nurse
Indi Johnson ijohnso7@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Charlenette Jones CJONES12@houstonisd.org Tchr, 3rd Grade
Tresa Lyons tlyons@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Shatora McWilliams sadkins2@houstonisd.org Tchr, 4th Grade
Jennifer Mosley jmosley2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Sp Ed Self Contained