Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Alejandro Lopez ALOPEZ14@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Ana Amaro aamaro@houstonisd.org Tchr, Dual Language, First Grade
Sinabu Amubieya samubiey@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spec Ed Pre-Sch 10M
Rominia Borlaza rominiamaria.borlaza@houstonisd.org Nurse
Patricia Cardenas pcardena@houstonisd.org Secretary
Ismael Centeno icenteno@houstonisd.org Tchr, Dual Language, Third Grade
Tiana Collins tcollin6@houstonisd.org Tchr, Art
Martina DeAvila mdeavila@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst
Lynell Dillard lynell.dillard@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Alvenus Franklin afrankli@hooustonisd.org Assistant Principal
Leticia Gonzalez lgonza16@houstonisd.org Tchr, Dual Language, Kindergarten
Lacresia Harris lacresia.harris@houstonisd.org Counselor
Marion Harvey marion.harvey@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Erica Higgins erica.higgins@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource
Sylvia Jackson sjackso2@houstonisd.org Reading Interventionist
Tomeka Johnson tjohns45@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Blanca Medina blanca.medina@houstonisd.org Tchr, Dual Language, Pre-K
Cranesha Mitchell cranesha.mitchell@houstonisd.org Textbook/Discipline Clerk
Karen Mosri kmosri@houstonisd.org Sr. Academic Tutor
Diana Paca Diana.Paca@houstonisd.org Wraparound Resource Specialist
Heber Ramirez heber.ramirez@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-K
Lisa Rice lrice@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Sandra Woodfork swoodfor@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten