Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Anthony Banks ABANKS7@houstonisd.org Teacher, Fifth Grade
Tara Barber Tara.Barber@houstonisd.org Teacher, Fifth Grade
Trey Benton tbenton2@houstonisd.org Teacher, Physical Education
Stephanie Blue sblue@houstonisd.org Teacher, Music/ Piano
Shelley Bobb sbobb@houstonisd.org SIR Clerk
Colleen Cisneros Colleen.Cisneros@houstonisd.org Fourth Grade Teacher
Ronald Cole rcole@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Music
Meredith Collins mcolli11@houstonisd.org Teacher, Kindergarten
Richard Cruz rcruz6@houstonisd.org Teacher, Music/ Band
Paige Drake Paige.Drake@houstonisd.org Teacher, Kindergarten
Jasmine Draper Jasmine.Draper@houstonisd.org Teacher, Second Grade
Patrice Edwards patrice.edwards@houstonisd.org Teacher, Music
Jessica Flores Jessica.Flores@houstonisd.org Teacher, Third Grade
Meghan Ford meghan.ford@houstonisd.org Teacher, First Grade
Tara Garrett tgarret4@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Regina Garvey rgarvey1@houstonisd.org Teacher, Pre-Kindergarten
Adelina Gomez adelina.gomez@houstonisd.org Teacher, Fifth Grade
Melanee Gooden melanee.gooden@houstonisd.org Teacher, Pre-K
Cheryl Hensley chensley@houstonisd.org Teacher, Librarian
Kaylor Hunt khunt3@houstonisd.org Teacher, Third Grade
Maecella Jackson maecella.jackson@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst.
Brittney Jones Brittney.Jones@houstonisd.org Teacher, Third Grade
Melony Makey mmakey@houstonisd.org Instructional Coordinator
Jessica Martin Jessica.Tavarez@houstonisd.org Teacher, Kindergarten
Elvis McBride elvis.mcbride@houstonisd.org Teacher, Music/ Guitar