Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Tara Garrett tgarret4@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Anthony Banks ABANKS7@houstonisd.org Teacher, Fifth Grade
Tara Barber Tara.Barber@houstonisd.org Teacher, Fifth Grade
Stephanie Blue sblue@houstonisd.org Teacher, Music/ Piano
Joseph Carmouche jcarmouc@houstonisd.org Teacher, Music/ Guitar
Amy Cathey amy.cathey@houstonisd.org Teacher, Second Grade
Ronald Cole rcole@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Music
Marcie Colemon mcolemon@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal
Meredith Collins mcolli11@houstonisd.org Teacher, Kindergarten
Richard Cruz rcruz6@houstonisd.org Teacher, Music/ Band
Thelma Delgado tdelgado@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Primary Science
Ivy Dolf Ivy.Dolf@houstonisd.org Social Worker
Diana Fuentes dfuente2@houstonisd.org Teacher, First Grade
Judith Garcia jgarci52@houstonisd.org SIR Clerk
Regina Garvey rgarvey1@houstonisd.org Teacher, Pre-Kindergarten
Suzanne Gomez sgomez1@houstonisd.org Teacher, Physical Education
Cheryl Hensley chensley@houstonisd.org Teacher, Librarian
Janet Hernandez jherna19@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst.
Kaylor Hunt khunt3@houstonisd.org Teacher, Third Grade
Nicole Jennings nicole.jennings@houstonisd.org Teacher, Fourth Grade
Kiana Jensen kiana.jenson@houstonisd.org Teacher, Second Grade
De'Mai Johnson Demai.johnson@houstonisd.org Sr. Academic Tutor
Brittney Jones Brittney.Jones@houstonisd.org Teacher, First Grade
Jenika Jones jenika.jones@houstonisd.org Teacher, Special Ed Resource
Kate Kennedy kate.kennedy@houstonisd.org Nurse