Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Tara Garrett tgarret4@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Anthony Banks ABANKS7@houstonisd.org Teacher, Fifth Grade
Tara Barber Tara.Barber@houstonisd.org Teacher, Fifth Grade
Trey Benton tbenton2@houstonisd.org Teacher, Physical Education
Stephanie Blue sblue@houstonisd.org Teacher, Music/ Piano
Joseph Carmouche jcarmouc@houstonisd.org Teacher, Music/ Guitar
Amy Cathey amy.cathey@houstonisd.org Teacher, Second Grade
Colleen Cisneros Colleen.Cisneros@houstonisd.org Fourth Grade Teacher
Ronald Cole rcole@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Music
Marcie Colemon mcolemon@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal
Meredith Collins mcolli11@houstonisd.org Teacher, Kindergarten
Richard Cruz rcruz6@houstonisd.org Teacher, Music/ Band
Monica Daniels Monica.Daniels@houstonisd.org Teacher, Second Grade
Thelma Delgado tdelgado@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Primary Science
Paige Drake Paige.Drake@houstonisd.org Teacher, Kindergarten
Jasmine Draper Jasmine.Draper@houstonisd.org Teacher, Second Grade
Jessica Flores Jessica.Flores@houstonisd.org Teacher, First Grade
Judith Garcia jgarci52@houstonisd.org SIR Clerk
Regina Garvey rgarvey1@houstonisd.org Teacher, Pre-Kindergarten
WilKysha Green WilKysha.Green@houstonisd.org Teacher, Pre-Kindergarten
Cheryl Hensley chensley@houstonisd.org Teacher, Librarian
Brooke Hernandez Brooke.Hernandez@houstonisd.org Teacher, Third Grade
Janet Hernandez jherna19@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst.
Kaylor Hunt khunt3@houstonisd.org Teacher, Third Grade
De'Mai Johnson Demai.johnson@houstonisd.org Sr. Academic Tutor