Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Subject/Title Grade Level/Team
Alexander Rodriguez arodrig1@houstonisd.org Principal Leadership Team
Peta Douglas pdougla1@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal Leadership Team
Noe Ortega nortega1@houstonisd.org Culture and Behavior Specialist Leadership Team
Haley Conrad hconrad@houstonisd.org Instructional Specialist Leadership Team
Leland Dix Leland.Dix@houstonisd.org Math Specialist
Barbara White bwhite1@houstonisd.org Nurse Health
Krystal Allen kallen9@houstonisd.org Registrar Administrative Support
Danielle Sawaya dsawaya@houstonisd.org School Secretary Administrative Support
Gabriela Alatriste galatris@houstonisd.org Dual Language Pre-Kindergarten
Vania Briceno Vania.BricenoCaro@houstonisd.org Dual Language Pre-Kindergarten
Angeles Rivero Angeles.RiveroLoyola@houstonisd.org Dual Language Pre-Kindergarten
Susana Gutierrez Susana.Gutierrez@houstonisd.org Regular/ESL Pre-Kindergarten
Cindy Menn cmenn@houstonisd.org Regular/ESL Pre-Kindergarten
Emily Taylor ETAYLOR7@houstonisd.org Regular/ESL Pre-Kindergarten
Emily Frazier Emily.Frazier@houstonisd.org PALS Pre-Kindergarten
Zoraida Gutierrez zgutierr@houstonisd.org Dual Language Kindergarten
Maria Bazan Maria.BazanAguirre@houstonisd.org Dual Language Kindergarten
Courtney Dubord CDUBORD@houstonisd.org Regular/ESL Kindergarten
Sydney Lynch Sydney.Smith@houstonisd.org Regular/ESL Kindergarten
Alyssa Vann Alyssa.Vann@houstonisd.org Regular/ESL Kindergarten
Estefanie Cantu Estefanie.Cantu@houstonisd.org Dual Language First Grade
Adriana Middleton amiddlet@houstonisd.org Dual Language First Grade
Ariel Chen Ichin.Chen@houstonisd.org Regular/ESL First Grade
Jammale Joubert JJOUBER1@houstonisd.org Title 1/Campus Testing Coordinator
Lizbeth Jara Oregon ljaraore@houstonisd.org Campus Testing Coordinator, Gifted & Talented Coordinator Leadership Team
Faride Miller FAKLY@houstonisd.org Dual Language-Spanish Reading, Science and Social Studies Second Grade
Kimberly Steele KSTEELE1@houstonisd.org Regular/ESL- Reading and Social Studies Second Grade
Marcela Moore mmoore28@houstonisd.org Dual Language-Reading and Social Studies Fifth Grade
Huyenchau Vu Huyenchau.Nguyen@houstonisd.org Regular/ESL- Writing and Science Third Grade
Kedrin Jackson KJACKS18@houstonisd.org Regular/ESL-Reading and Social Studies Third Grade
Ana Dominguez adomingu@houstonisd.org Math Fourth Grade
Hortencia Reyes hreyes@houstonisd.org Reading and Social Studies Fourth Grade
Maria Nunez mnunez4@houstonisd.org Writing and Science Fourth Grade
Maysoon Shahed mshahed@houstonisd.org Math and Science Fifth Grade
Diarra Hartle dhartle@houstonisd.org Reading, Writing and Social Studies Fifth Grade
Justine Guevarra JustineDawn.Guevarra@houstonisd.org Math, Writing and Social Studies Fifth Grade
Maritza Luna menamora@houstonisd.org Reading and Science Fifth Grade
Cedric Franklin cfrankl1@houstonisd.org Art Core Enrichment
Esther Uribe Esther.Uribe@houstonisd.org Library Core Enrichment
Cedric Bowman PE Core Enrichment
Christina Crissman ccrissma@houstonisd.org Technology Core Enrichment
Ann Johnson abacot@houstonisd.org Reading Interventionist Interventionists
Jacqueline Melchor jnorris2@houstonisd.org Reading Interventionist Interventionists
Angela Behymer Angela.Behymer@houstonisd.org Resource Special Education
Yamilka Diaz Martell ydiazmar@houstonisd.org Receptionist Administrative Support
Miami Alrubaie MALRUBAI@houstonisd.org Regular/ESL Teaching Assistant
Karen Smith ksmith1@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant Teaching Assistants
Irene Romero iromero@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant Teaching Assistants
Greta Valle Greta.Valle@houstonisd.org Wrap Around Services Teaching Assistant