Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Alicia Lewis alewis6@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Cheryl Brigham cbrigham@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Diedre Brooks diedre.brooks@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Kimbrella Bryant kimbrella.bryant@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Tanya Clark tanya.fontaineclark@houstonisd.org Campus Resident Substitute
Maria Cuadros mcuadros@houstonisd.org Attendance Clerk
Beagan Dancer beagan.dancer@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Yaura Ferguson yferguso@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC Lifeski
Coretta Gilpin cgilpin@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Dora Gonzales dgonzal5@houstonisd.org Plant Operator
Letty Gonzales lgonzale@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Jameka Griffith jameka.griffith@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Brandalyn Hare bwilli21@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Kennard Harper kharper2@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Alisha Howard ahoward6@houstonisd.org Specialist, Early Childhood
Shamatha Jackson shamatha.jackson@houstonisd.org Tchr, Art, Elementary
Denissia James denissia.james@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Amanda Johnson ajohns10@houstonisd.org STEM Specialist
Kakesha Johnson kakesha.johnson@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Andrea Landry alandry3@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Erica Lopez erica.lopez2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Rhonda Miller-Eaglin rmillere@houstonisd.org Librarian
Christina Mitchell Christina.Mitchell@houstonisd.org Specialist, First and Second Grade
Christina Nolden cnolden@houstonisd.org Tchr, PALS
Marcia Robinson mrobins2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre Kindergarten