Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Rick Nagir RNAGIR@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Donna Anderson danders1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Hrly
Courtney Atkinson catkins5@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Berenice Barajas bbarajas@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Third
Silvia Barba sbarba@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual First
Bianca Beal Bianca.Beal@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Guadalupe Beltran gbeltran@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Kinderga
Zayra BrandDeVanegas Zayra.BrandDeVanegas@houstonisd.org General Clerk I 10M
Jennifer Breton Jennifer.Breton@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Roderic Burns rburns@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Anthony Cobbs acobbs@houstonisd.org Tchr, Technology (1-8)
Sharon Conwell sconwell@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Lydia Cotton lcotton3@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Mollie Cox mcox2@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Erica DeLeon edeleon7@houstonisd.org Tchr, Theater Arts
Salvador Diaz sdiaz1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual First
Gloria Drury gdrury@houstonisd.org Tchr, Multi-Grade
Rogelio Garcia Rogelio.Garcia@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Camille Gaudier Camille.Gaudier@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Second
Sonya Gipson sgipson1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Russell Glasser rglasser@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource
Liliana Gomez Liliana.Gomez@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Second
Ricardo Gonzalez rgonza32@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
Susan Griswold sgriswol@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Santiago Guerra Santiago.Guerra@houstonisd.org Tchr,Third Grade