Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Sarah Angers Tchr, ELA
Sean Boxenbaum Tchr, Math
Lisa Campbell Tchr, ELA
Margarita Castro Counselor
Nimisha Desai Tchr, ELA
Jerry Dimandja Tchr, Math
Oluwafolakemi Dimandja Tchr, ELA
Ruey Dr. Stephens Tchr, Band
Corazon Flores Tchr, Social Studies
Maria Gonzalez Registrar
Pablo Gonzalez Tchr, Science
Alfarata Griffin Tchr, Social Studies
U'Nika Harrell Dean of Instruction
Justin Harris Dean of Students Mddl Sch
Dominique Harvey Tchr, Math
Islam Helmy Mostafa Ahmed Kamal Tchr, ELA
Tabitha Hobbs Tchr-Co, Sp Ed
Schredrick Houston Attendance Case Worker
Charles Huckaby Tchr, Science
Agny Ibarra Discipline Clerk
Catherine Josey Chair, Spcl Ed
Khelicity Kimble Lecturer, Hrly - Degreed
Miles Lacey Tchr, Science
Heine Law Tchr-Co, Sp Ed
Kristy Lee ELA Teacher