Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Ericka Austin EAUSTIN1@houstonisd.org Principal
Debra R Berry Debra.Berry@houstonisd.org New Teacher Coach
Sean Boxenbaum Sean.Boxenbaum@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Lisa Campbell Lisa.Campbell2@houstonisd.org Tchr, ELA
Miykal Carrington Miykal.Carrington@houstonisd.org ELAR
Nimisha Desai Nimisha.Desai@houstonisd.org Tchr, ELA
Jerry Dimandja Jerry.Dimandja@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Ruey Dr. Stephens RSTEPHEN@houstonisd.org FINE ARTS/MUSIC
Matthew Esqueda Matthew.Esqueda@houstonisd.org College Readiness
Corazon Flores cflore10@houstonisd.org AVID
Mayra Flores Teaching Assistant
Rolando Flores Rolando.Flores@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant (BSC)
Vikki Glosson Vikki.Glosson@houstonisd.org SCIENCE
Pablo Gomez Pablo.Gomez@houstonisd.org FINE ARTS
Maria Gonzalez mgonza90@houstonisd.org Student Info. Rep.
Krishunda Goodman Krishunda.Goodman@houstonisd.org ELAR
Alfarata Griffin agriffi7@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Dominique Harvey dharvey2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Islam Helmy Mostafa Ahmed Kamal ihelmymo@houstonisd.org Tchr, ELA
Tabitha Hobbs THOBBS1@houstonisd.org Tchr-Co, Sp Ed
Schredrick Houston Schredrick.Houston@houstonisd.org Attendance Case Worker
Charles Huckaby chuckaby@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Agny Ibarra agny.ibarra@houstonisd.org 6th Grade Discipline Clerk
Ali Jafry Ali.Jafry@houstonisd.org MATH
Catherine Josey cjosey@houstonisd.org Chair, Spcl Ed