Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Sarah Angers sangers@houstonisd.org Tchr, ELA
Sean Boxenbaum Sean.Boxenbaum@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Lisa Campbell Lisa.Campbell2@houstonisd.org Tchr, ELA
Margarita Castro MCASTRO1@houstonisd.org Counselor
Nimisha Desai Nimisha.Desai@houstonisd.org Tchr, ELA
Jerry Dimandja Jerry.Dimandja@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Oluwafolakemi Dimandja Oluwafolakemi.Dimandja@houstonisd.org Tchr, ELA
Ruey Dr. Stephens RSTEPHEN@houstonisd.org Tchr, Band
Corazon Flores cflore10@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Maria Gonzalez mgonza90@houstonisd.org Registrar
Pablo Gonzalez Pablo.Gonzalez@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Alfarata Griffin agriffi7@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
U'Nika Harrell uharrell@houstonisd.org Dean of Instruction
Justin Harris JHARRIS2@houstonisd.org Dean of Students Mddl Sch
Dominique Harvey dharvey2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Islam Helmy Mostafa Ahmed Kamal ihelmymo@houstonisd.org Tchr, ELA
Tabitha Hobbs THOBBS1@houstonisd.org Tchr-Co, Sp Ed
Schredrick Houston Schredrick.Houston@houstonisd.org Attendance Case Worker
Charles Huckaby chuckaby@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Agny Ibarra agny.ibarra@houstonisd.org Discipline Clerk
Catherine Josey cjosey@houstonisd.org Chair, Spcl Ed
Khelicity Kimble Khelicity.Kimble@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Hrly - Degreed
Miles Lacey MLACY1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Heine Law Heine.Law@houstonisd.org Tchr-Co, Sp Ed
Kristy Lee kristy.lee@houstonisd.org ELA Teacher