Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Sarah Angers sangers@houstonisd.org Tchr, ELA
Corazon Flores cflore10@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Maria Gonzalez mgonza90@houstonisd.org Registrar
Alfarata Griffin agriffi7@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
U'Nika Harrell uharrell@houstonisd.org Dean of Instruction
Dominique Harvey dharvey2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Islam Helmy Mostafa Ahmed Kamal ihelmymo@houstonisd.org Tchr, ELA
Charles Huckaby chuckaby@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Agny Ibarra agny.ibarra@houstonisd.org Discipline Clerk
Nato James nato.james@houstonisd.org Dean of Students
Catherine Josey cjosey@houstonisd.org Chair, Spcl Ed
Kristy Lee kristy.lee@houstonisd.org ELA Teacher
Diana Martinez dmartin2@houstonisd.org Int IT Cust Serv Rep
Ngozi Nsude nnsude@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Mary Perez mperez39@houstonisd.org Tchr, ELA
Vanessa Revis vrevis@houstonisd.org Nurse
Kevin Riley kriley2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource
Kimberly Roberts-Flint krober10@houstonisd.org Discipline Clerk
Fredys Romero fromero@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Akira Sampson ssampso1@houstonisd.org General Clerk II
Kali Spates kspates1@houstonisd.org Tchr, ELA
Hasani Taylor Hasani.taylor@houstonisd.org Teacher, ELA
John Tovar jtovar3@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Erica Trevino etrevin4@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Gwendolyn Varnado gvarnado@houstonisd.org Tchr, Sp Ed