Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email TItle
Joleshanda Armstrong JARMSTR5@houstonisd.org Second Grade Teacher
Madison Barmasse madison.barmasse@houstonisd.org Forth Grade Teacher
Lauren Berlin lauren.berlin@houstonisd.org Reading Specialist
Qunyh Bui qunyh.bui@houstonisd.org Art Teacher
Ashley Burton Ashley.Burton@houstonisd.org Kindergarten Teacher\Team Lead
Gregory Coker GCOKER@houstonisd.org Librarian\Team Lead
Mona Elkettani mona.elkettani@houstonisd.org Second Grade Teacher
Priscilla Escalon priscilla.escalon@houstonisd.org Forth Grade Teacher
Ann Felton AFELTON@houstonisd.org Science Lab Teacher
Bianca Fray bianca.fray@houstonisd.org Third Grade Teacher
Diana Fuentes diana.fuentes@houstonisd.org Counselor
Tracy Galle P00133657@houstonisd.org Third Grade Teacher
Rachael Greisman rachael.greisman@houstonisd.org Kindergarten Teacher
Marissa Hardy marissa.hardy@houstonisd.org First Grade Teacher
Paula Hinojosa PHINOJO2@houstonisd.org Front Desk
Chasity Horton chasity.horton@houstonisd.org First Grade Teacher
Rilondrea Hunter-Jones rhunter@houstonisd.org Principal
Marina Hurst marina.hurst@houstonisd.org Second Grade Teacher
Angela Isreal angela.isreal@houstonid.org SPED AIDE
Kelly Johnston kelly.johnston@houstonisd.org Title One/GT Coordinator
Trevor Karr trevor.karr@houstonisd.org Vice-Principal/Testing Coordinator
Jan Kearley jan.kearley@houstonisd.org Fourth Grade Teacher
Jackie Le jackie.le@houstonisd.org Resource
Mateya Lunstra mateya.lunstra@houstonisd.org First Grade Teacher
Saha Mansouritalebi sahar.mansouritalebi@houstonisd.org SPED AIDE