Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email TItle
Saveem Afraz saveem.afraz@houstonisd.org PALS
Angelina Ardoin angelina.ardoin@houstonisd.org Special Education Chair
Joleshanda Armstrong JARMSTR5@houstonisd.org Second Grade Teacher
Jasmine Ayatey jasmaine.ayatey@houstonisd.org Third Grade Teacher
Megan Baros P00104208@houstonisd.org Third Grade Teacher
Lauren Berlin lauren.berlin@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist
Rebekah Blocker P00122667@houstonisd.org Fourth Grade Teacher
Meg Brawner margaret.brawner@houstonisd.org Third Grade Teacher\Team lead
Ashley Burton Ashley.Burton@houstonisd.org Kindergarten Teacher
Callie Buso cbuso@houstonisd.org First Grade Teacher
Miles Coe miles.coe@houstonisd.org Music Teacher
Gregory Coker GCOKER@houstonisd.org Librarian\Team Lead
Maryam Ebtehadj MEBTEHAD@houstonisd.org Art Teacher
Jose Estrada JESTRADA@houstonisd.org Kindergarten Teacher
Ann Felton AFELTON@houstonisd.org Science Lab Teacher
Tracy Galle P00133657@houstonisd.org Fourth Grade Teacher
Aubrey Gorham aubrey.gorham@houstonisd.org First Grade Teacher
Rachael Greismann rachael.greismann@houstonisd.org Kindergarten Teacher
Anntoinette Hamilton P00123420@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Marissa Hardy marissa.hardy@houstonisd.org First Grade Teacher
Jamie Hebert jamie.hebert@houstonisd.org Kindergarten Teacher
Paula Hinojosa PHINOJO2@houstonisd.org Front Desk
Chasity Horton chasity.horton@houstonisd.org First Grade Teacher
Kelly Johnston kelly.johnston@houstonisd.org Teacher specialist/Math
Trevor Karr trevor.karr@houstonisd.org Vice-Principal/Testing Coordinator