Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Gerardo Medina GMEDINA2@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Ana Acosta-Melendez AACOSTAM@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Frederick Alcee FALCEE@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst Elem 11M
Juanita Almanza JALMANZ1@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Lee Anderson Lee.Anderson@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Yesenia Armbruster YARMBRUS@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Maria Arreguin Maria.Arreguin@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Hr
Neressa Bailey NBAILEY@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Maribel Barrera MBARRE11@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst 11M
Deshonda Batiste DBATISTE@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Tara Berryman TBERRYMA@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Lindsey Bolton Lindsey.Dugas@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
An Cao ANGUYEN9@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Erin Carroll Erin.Carroll@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Irasema Castro Irasema.Castro@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Danielle Chaison Danielle.Chaison@houstonisd.org Counselor, Elementary 10M
Chavalin Cross Chavalin.Cross@houstonisd.org Librarian
Kayla Davila Kayla.Davila@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 10.5M
Karrie Davis P00128097@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC
Sonya Davis SDAVIS25@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Tracie Eakin Traice.Eakin@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Yvette Esquino Yvette.Esquino@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource
Shyleria Faniel Shyleria.Faniel@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 10M
Iris Ferguson Iris.Ferguson@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Yoani Flores YFLORES3@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade, Bilingual