Meeting Dates

  • 1. August 26, 2020 (TEAMS)

    2. September 15, 2020 (Public Meeting)

    3. November 19, 2020

    4. February 18, 2021

    5. May 20, 2021

    6. June 24, 2021


    Meetings will be held in the school Library at 3:30 p.m.

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Email Title
Ana Acosta Classroom Teacher-2nd year
Yesenia Armbruster Classroom Teacher-2nd year
Tara Berryman Parent
Barbara Carter Community Member
Danielle Chaison School-based staff- 2nd year
Kayla Davila Parent
Chris Dickson Business Partner
Tracy Eakin Classroom Teacher- 1st year
Yvette Esquino Special Ed. Chairperson
Darnetta Joseph Classroom Teacher-1st year
Beldy Lozano School BAsed Staff-2nd year
Maria Quintanilla Classroom Teacher-2nd year
Tracey Sherman Non- Instructional Staff-2nd year
Tiffany Sosa Community Member
John Thomas Classroom Teacher- 1 year
Laura Whittaker Classroom Teacher-2nd year
Henry Wilson School-based staff-1st year