Meeting Dates

  • Date: Tuesday, October 4, 2022

    Time: 3:15 p.m.-4:15 p.m.

    Location: Microsoft Teams

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: Wednesday, November 16, 2022

    Time: 3:15 p.m.-4:15 p.m.

    Location: Almeda Elementary

     

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: Wednesday, March 22, 2023

    Time: 3:15 p.m.-4:15 p.m.

    Location: Almeda Elementary

     

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: Wednesday, May 17, 2023

    Time: 3:15 p.m.-4:15 p.m.

    Location: Almeda Elementary

     

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Email Title
Barbara Carter Community Member
Sonya Curtis sonya.curtis@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher - 1st year
Kayla Davila Parent - 2nd year
Sonya Davis sdavis25@houstonisd.org Parent - 2nd year
Chris Dickson Business Partner
Anita Gardner agardne2@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher - 2nd year
Diana Hinojosa DHINOJO1@houstonisd.org School-based Staff - 2nd year
Eric Martinez EMARTI25@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher - 2nd year
Nancy Martinez nancy.martinez2@houstonisd.org School-based Staff - 2nd year
Michael Miller michael.miller@houstonisd.org School-based Staff/Music Teacher - 1st year
Ian Olmstead IOlmstea@houstonisd.org Principal
Alanda Phillips alanda.phillips@houstonisd.org School Nurse -1st Year
Crystal Radtke crystal.radtke@houstonisd.org Special Education Chairperson
Andrew Rebullida arebulli@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher - 2nd year
Tamika Roberson tamika.roberson@houstonisd.org School-based Staff/Counselor - 1st year
Yolanda Serrano yserrano@houstonisd.org Non-instructional Staff - 2nd year
LeHuyan Tran lehuyan.tran@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher - 1st year
Deandra Waters deandra.waters@houstonisd.org School Administrator