Staff Directory

Name Job Title Email Address
Abramson, Juliette ELA | Grade 7 jabramso@houstonisd.org
Alaniz, Ann Social Studies | Grade 6 Ann.Alaniz@houstonisd.org
Alaniz, Kaitlyn CATE Lecturer | Media Kaitlyn.Alaniz@houstonisd.org
Anderson, Sandra ELA | Grade 7 Sandra.Anderson@houstonisd.org
Arambul, Maria Clerk - Copy marambul@houstonisd.org
Aurioles, Juanita Cafateria Manager sauriole@houstonisd.org
Babin, Patricia Co-Teacher | Grade 8 pbabin@houstonisd.org
Banda, Brittney Academic Tutor Brittney.Banda@houstonisd.org
Bautista, Lauren PE | Health rbautist@houstonisd.org
Bautista, Richard PE | Health lbautist@houstonisd.org
Belmonte, Christina Nurse christina.belmonte@houstonisd.org
Blanco, Karen ELAR | Grade 8 kblanco@houstonisd.org
Brooks, Glenda Teaching Assistant gbrooks3@houstonisd.org
Brown-Mitchell, Sharon Sp. Ed. SC BSC sbrownmi@houstonisd.org
Bui, Huy Assistant Principal | Grade 7 | Dean of Instruction hbui@houstonisd.org
Bustamante, Thailandia ELA | Grade 8 thailandia.bustamante@houstonisd.org
Butler, Brianna ELA | Grade 6 brianna.butler@houstonisd.org
Castillo, Christy Math | Grade 6 ccasti17@houstonisd.org
Castillo, Clarissa Science | Biology | Grade 8 clarissa.castillo@houstonisd.org
Deal, Daylan Science | Biology | Grade 8 ddeal@houstonisd.org
DeLeon, Sylvia Counselor | Grade 7 sdeleon1@houstonisd.org
Delgado, Gina Math | Geometry | Grade 8 gdelgad2@houstonisd.org
Elias, Kafar ELA | Grade 8 kafar.elias@houstonisd.org
Escamilla, Lynda Administrative Assistant lescami2@houstonisd.org
Espinosa-Garza, Bertha Administrator | Special Populations bespinos@houstonisd.org