Staff Directory

Name Job Title Email Address
Abramson, Juliette ELAR - Grade 8 jabramso@houstonisd.org
Alaniz, Ann ELAR - Grade 6 ann.alaniz@houstonisd.org
Alaniz, Kaitlyn Science - Biology - Grade 8 kaitlyn.alaniz@houstonisd.org
Amami, Esmail Science - Grade 6/7 eamami@houstonisd.org
Anderson, Sandra ELAR - Grade 7 sandra.anderson@houstonisd.org
Arambul, Maria Clerk - Copy marambul@houstonisd.org
Ayala, Christian Fine Arts - Band christian.ayala@houstonisd.org
Babin, Patricia Co-Teacher - Grade 8 pbabin@houstonisd.org
Banda, Brittney ELAR - Academic Tutor brittney.banda@houstonisd.org
Barrigas, Yuririha SpEd Tchr - SLL yuririha.barrigas@houstonisd.org
Bautista III, Richard P.E. - Health rbautist@houstonisd.org
Bautista, Lauren P.E. - Health lbautist@houstonisd.org
Belmonte, Christina Nurse christina.belmonte@houstonisd.org
Benavides, Armando Science - Grade 6 abenavid@houstonisd.org
Blanco, Armando STEM - Media Technology armando.blanco@houstonisd.org
Blanco, Karen ELAR - Grade 8 kblanco1@houstonisd.org
Bradley, Jason STEM - Robotics jbradle1@houstonisd.org
Britton, Katherine Science - Grade 6/7 katherine.britton@houstonisd.org
Brooks, Glenda SpEd TA - Floater gbrooks3@houstonisd.org
Brown, Della Soc Studies - Grade 6/7 dbrown9@houstonisd.org
Brown-Mitchell, Sharon SpEd Tchr - BSC sbrownmi@houstonisd.org
Butler, Briana ELAR - Grade 7 briana.butler@houstonisd.org
Castillo, Christy Math - Grade 6 ccasti17@houstonisd.org
Castillo, Clarissa Science - Grade 8 clarissa.castillo@houstonisd.org
Davila, Mario ELAR - Grade 8 mario.davila@houstonisd.org