Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Kylene Vasquez KVASQUEZ@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Maribel Acosta MACOSTA9@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Arnetta Adair P00050594@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Shahana Afroj SAFROJ@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Tracela Bashay TBASHAY@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Carolyn Bell CBELL8@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Andrea Brown ABROWN36@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Jeannette Calkins JCALKINS@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst
Esmeralda Cantu P00118577@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Pre-Kindergarte
Melanie Carpenter MCARPEN4@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Giomar Castro GCASTRO@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual EC-4
Kate Cavender P00110225@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC BSC
Delisa Chatman DCHATMAN@houstonisd.org Tchr, Drama
Amanda Conley P00118340@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Kirk Coppes KCOPPES@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Mark Corazzato MCORAZZA@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Daisy Cukingnan DCUKINGN@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource
Hai Dang HDANG1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Alana Derousselle ADEROUSS@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Amy Doyle P00113091@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Charnell Evans P00088164@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst 11M
Melissa Ferrand MFERRAND@houstonisd.org Nurse
Lauren Floyd LFLOYD@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spec Ed Pre-Sch 10M
Stephanie Gibson P00118569@houstonisd.org Tchr, Multi-Grade
Cristina Gomez CGOMEZ7@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 10M