Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Alynthia Pugh Curtis ACURTIS3@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Angelanet Allen AALLEN17@houstonisd.org NES Teacher Apprentice Teacher ES
Sherry Atkins SATKINS2@houstonisd.org NES Teacher Apprentice Teacher ES
Evon Baham EBAHAM@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Edrina Baker ebaker2@houstonisd.org NES 1st Grade Teacher
Sabrina Baker-Henderson P00063190@houstonisd.org NES Art of Thinking Teacher
Jacquetta Banks JBANKS@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Jimmie Baxter JBAXTER@houstonisd.org NES Elective Classes Teacher ES
Valyncia Bigsby valyncia.bigsby@houstonisd.org NES Art of Thinking Teacher
Lorea Bonaparte lorea.bonaparte@houstonisd.org NES Pre-K Reg Teacher
Adrienne Brett adrienne.brett@houstonisd.org NES 1st Grade ESL Teacher
Erwin Brown athertonhisd@gmail.com Lecturer, Hrly -ND Crit Skills
Kenyetta Brown kenyetta.benton@houstonisd.org NES Elective Classes Teacher ES
Eric Caldwell ECALDWE1@houstonisd.org NES Elective Classes Teacher ES
Sharun Carter SCARTER1@houstonisd.org NES Assistant Office Manager 1
Felicia Charles FCHARLES@houstonisd.org NES Counselor ES
Cierra Childs cierra.childs@houstonisd.org NES 2nd Grade Math Teacher
Urania Clark UCLARK@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Chanda Craven CCRAVEN@houstonisd.org NES Special Education Teacher
Cameron Cruise cameron.cruise@houstonisd.org NES Learning Coach ES
Gabrielle Curvey GCURVEY@houstonisd.org NES-A Pre-K Teaching Assistant
Jazmyn Dobbins JDOBBIN1@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal, NES ES 12M
Walter Dobbins walter.dobbins@houstonisd.org NES Teacher Apprentice Teacher ES
Verna Dobbins Carroll VDOBBINS@houstonisd.org Academic Tutor-Hr
Denzel Dollard denzel.dollard@houstonisd.org NES Learning Coach ES