Cage Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Lisa Patenotte LRODRIG5@houstonisd.org Principal
Diana Barrera DBARRERA@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst.
Cynthia Bohorquez CBOHORQU@houstonisd.org Ancillary Teacher, Music
Yolanda Mitchison YMITCHIS@houstonisd.org Ancillary Teacher, Physical Education
David Demello DDEMELLO@houstonisd.org Ancillary Teacher, Technology
Inocencia Marquez P00020059@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal
Graciela Valenzuela gvalenzu@houstonisd.org Cafeteria Manager
Lissbeth Marron lmarron@houstonisd.org Clerk
Dora Flowers dora.flowers@houstonisd.org Dislexia Interventionist
Maritza Rodriguez Maritza.Rodriguez@houstonisd.org Life Skills
Emely Alas emely.alas@houstonisd.org Life Skills Aide
Lenia Rodriguez lrodri44@houstonisd.org Plant Operator
Bianca Alvarez bianca.alvarez@houstonisd.org PPCD Aide
Martha Martinez martha.martinez3@houstonisd.org PPCD Aide
Alma Garza AGARZA2@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep.
Matthew Barrera MBARRE13@houstonisd.org Student Worker
Spencer Stott SSTOTT@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource
Sandra Marquez smarque1@houstonisd.org Teacher Aide
Cruz Olivas colivas@houstonisd.org Teacher Aide
Gustavo Gallardo GGALLARD@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist (Math Lab)
Vanessa Esquivel VESQUIVE@houstonisd.org Teacher, 1st Grade
Patricia Ochoa-Hernandez POCHOAHE@houstonisd.org Teacher, 1st Grade
Alfonso Reyna AREYNA@houstonisd.org Teacher, 1st Grade
Beatriz Aguilar BAGUILAR@houstonisd.org Teacher, 1st Grade (Bil)
Veronica Mendoza VMENDOZ1@houstonisd.org Teacher, 2nd Grade