Cage Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Diana Barrera DBARRERA@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst.
Graciela Valenzuela gvalenzu@houstonisd.org Cafeteria Manager
Lissbeth Marron lmarron@houstonisd.org Clerk
Dora Flowers dora.flowers@houstonisd.org Dislexia Interventionist
Evelyn Lopez evelyn.lopez@houstonisd.org Instructional Specialist
Maritza Rodriguez Maritza.Rodriguez@houstonisd.org Life Skills
Emely Alas emely.alas@houstonisd.org Life Skills Aide
Lenia Rodriguez lrodri44@houstonisd.org Plant Operator
Bianca Alvarez bianca.alvarez@houstonisd.org PPCD Aide
Martha Martinez martha.martinez3@houstonisd.org PPCD Aide
Lisa Patenotte LRODRIG5@houstonisd.org Principal
Berta Garcia BGARCIA3@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep.
Matthew Barrera MBARRE13@houstonisd.org Student Worker
Spencer Stott SSTOTT@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource
Sandra Marquez smarque1@houstonisd.org Teacher Aide
Cruz Olivas colivas@houstonisd.org Teacher Aide
Gustavo Gallardo GGALLARD@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist (Math Lab)
Patricia Ochoa-Hernandez POCHOAHE@houstonisd.org Teacher, 1st Grade
Ashley Terrill ACONTRE1@houstonisd.org Teacher, 1st Grade
Beatriz Aguilar BAGUILAR@houstonisd.org Teacher, 1st Grade (Bil)
Edna Ortiz EBARRER2@houstonisd.org Teacher, 2nd Grade
Erica Gonzalez EGONZAL4@houstonisd.org Teacher, 2nd Grade (Bil)
Aurora Rosales AROSALES@houstonisd.org Teacher, 2nd Grade (Bil)
Monica Garcia MHERNA13@houstonisd.org Teacher, 3rd Grade
Rosa Orozco ROROZCO@houstonisd.org Teacher, 3rd Grade