Teacher Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Cynthia Bohorquez CBOHORQU@houstonisd.org Ancillary Teacher, Music
Yolanda Mitchison YMITCHIS@houstonisd.org Ancillary Teacher, PE
David Demello DDEMELLO@houstonisd.org Ancillary Teacher, Technology
Maritza Rodriguez Maritza.Rodriguez@houstonisd.org Life Skills
Emely Alas emely.alas@houstonisd.org Life Skills Aide
Sandra Marquez smarque1@houstonisd.org Teacher Aide
Vanessa Esquivel VESQUIVE@houstonisd.org Teacher, 1st Grade
Patricia Ochoa-Hernandez POCHOAHE@houstonisd.org Teacher, 1st Grade
Beatriz Aguilar BAGUILAR@houstonisd.org Teacher, 1st Grade (Bil)
David Barrera DBARRER3@houstonisd.org Teacher, 2nd Grade
Veronica Mendoza VMENDOZ1@houstonisd.org Teacher, 2nd Grade
Erica Gonzalez EGONZAL4@houstonisd.org Teacher, 2nd Grade (Bil)
Aurora Rosales AROSALES@houstonisd.org Teacher, 2nd Grade (Bil)
Monica Garcia MHERNA13@houstonisd.org Teacher, 3rd Grade
Rosa Orozco ROROZCO@houstonisd.org Teacher, 3rd Grade
Angelica Alvarado ASIFUENT@houstonisd.org Teacher, 3rd Grade (Bil)
Jasmine Perez JPEREZ24@houstonisd.org Teacher, 3rd Grade (Bil)
Christina Hoque CGUERRA1@houstonisd.org Teacher, 4th Grade
Edna Ortiz EBARRER2@houstonisd.org Teacher, 4th Grade
Brook Brooks BBROOKS3@houstonisd.org Teacher, 4th Grade (Bil)
Natalia Mantilla P00114322@houstonisd.org Teacher, 5th Grade (Mth)
Veronica Martinez VIBARRA@houstonisd.org Teacher, 5th Grade (Rdg)
Andrew De La Rosa ADELARO3@houstonisd.org Teacher, 5th Grade (Sci)
Laura Stott LGOMEZ2@houstonisd.org Teacher, 5th Grade (SS,ELA)
Alfonso Reyna AREYNA@houstonisd.org Teacher, Kinder