Cage Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Jose Covarrubia JCOVARRU@houstonisd.org Principal, Middle School
Beatriz Aguilar BAGUILAR@houstonisd.org Teacher, 1st Grade (Bil)
Angelica Alvarado ASIFUENT@houstonisd.org Teacher, 3rd Grade (Bil)
Sandra Alvarez SALVAREZ@houstonisd.org Teacher, Kinder (Bil)
David Barrera DBARRER3@houstonisd.org Teacher, 4th Grade
Diana Barrera DBARRERA@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst.
Edna Barrera EBARRER2@houstonisd.org Teacher, 2nd Grade
Matthew Barrera MBARRE13@houstonisd.org Student Worker
Cynthia Bohorquez CBOHORQU@houstonisd.org Teacher, Music
Brook Brooks BBROOKS3@houstonisd.org Teacher, 4th Grade (Bil)
Ashley Contreras ACONTRE1@houstonisd.org Teacher, 1st Grade
Andrew De La Rosa ADELARO3@houstonisd.org Teacher, Fifth Grade (Sci)
David Demello DDEMELLO@houstonisd.org Teacher, Technology
Vanessa Esquivel VESQUIVE@houstonisd.org Teacher, Pre-K
Gustavo Gallardo GGALLARD@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist (Math Lab)
Berta Garcia BGARCIA3@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep.
Monica Garcia MHERNA13@houstonisd.org Teacher, 3rd Grade
Erica Gonzalez EGONZAL4@houstonisd.org Teacher, 2nd Grade (Bil)
Christina Guerra CGUERRA1@houstonisd.org Teacher, 4th Grade
Gertrude Hilty ghilty@houstonisd.org Nurse
Erika Leos ELEOS@houstonisd.org Teacher, Pre-K (Bil)
Natalia Mantilla P00114322@houstonisd.org Teacher, 5th Grade (Math)
Maria Marroquin MMARROQ4@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Veronica Martinez VIBARRA@houstonisd.org Teacher, 5th Grade (Reading)
Veronica Mendoza VMENDOZ1@houstonisd.org Teacher, Kindergarten