Field Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
John Hendrickson JHENDRIC@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Sue Tate STATE@houstonisd.org Asst. Principal 11M
Rebecca Ortiz rortiz6@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist
Laura Anderson laura.anderson2@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, ES 12M
Melody Barroga mbarroga@houstonisd.org Special Education (Resource)
Alice Blanco ablanco4@houstonisd.org Non-Instructional Aide-10M
Ana Blanco ablanco3@houstonisd.org Non-Instructional Aide-Hourly
Maria Borrego mborreg1@houstonisd.org STAAR Math/Science (4th grade)
Atoya Chase atoya.chase@houstonisd.org Associate Teacher
Mayra Devora mvazqu10@houstonisd.org STAAR Math/Science (3rd grade)
Pamela Esquivel pesquive@houstonisd.org Librarian/Teacher Specialist
Teri Franklin teri.franklin@houstonisd.org Music Teacher
Brandy Franks brandy.franks@houstonisd.org Counselor
Corliss Garibaldi cgaribal@houstonisd.org Reading Interventionist
Adrianne Gilford-Thomas agilford@houstonisd.org 1st grade (Rdg Lang Arts/Social Studies)
Janet Henry janet.henry@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant 10M
Tewahado Holness tholness@houstonisd.org Hrly Lecture
Kayla Kim kayla.kim@houstonisd.org Kindergarten
Ashtwanic Lunford ashtwanic.lunford@houstonisd.org 1st grade (Rdg Lang Arts/Social Studies)
Mayra Martinez mmarti19@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep-11M
Hope Mata hmata@houstonisd.org Pre-Kindergarten
Maria Melchor Chavez maria.melchorchavez@houstonisd.org 2nd grade (Math)
Lakeisha Mitchell lakeisha.mitchell@houstonisd.org Non-Instructional Aide-Hourly
Earl Myers P00113034@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Theresa Nguyen tnguye22@houstonisd.org 2nd grade (Science/Social Studies)
Elena Osegueda eosegued@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant 10M
Nancy Perez nperez13@houstonisd.org STAAR Rdg Lang Arts/Social Studies (5th grade)
Bertha Polanco bpolanco@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 10M
Tanya Porter Pugh tporterp@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant 10M
Raisa Quintero rquinte1@houstonisd.org Non-Instructional Aide-Hourly
Anna Rath P00112450@houstonisd.org Special Education (PALS)
Ariel Rawls ariel.rawls@houstonisd.org STAAR Math/Science (5th grade)
Eriselda Romero-Martinez eromero@houstonisd.org 1st grade (Math/Science)
Mary Sayegh msayegh1@houstonisd.org STAAR Reading (3rd grade)
Meredith Segovia meredith.segovia@houstonisd.org Kindergarten
Sammi Sicinski ssicinski@houstonisd.org STAAR Rdg Lang Arts (4th grade)
SanJuana Silva ssilva2@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Deborah Standfield dstandfi@houstonisd.org Reading Interventionist
Alicia Thomas athoma21@houstonisd.org Kindergarten
Veronica Trevino-Ruiz vtrevino@houstonisd.org STAAR Science (4th & 5th)
Michelle Vasquez mvasque6@houstonisd.org 1st grade (Math/Science)
Veronica Vitela-Lopez vvitelal@houstonisd.org 2nd grade (Rdg Lang Arts)
Shay Waddy shenequia.waddy@houstonisd.org Nurse
Dina Williams dwillia7@houstonisd.org Special Education (Life Skills)
Daryl Zehner dsewing@houstonisd.org STAAR Rdg Lang Arts/Social Studies (4th & 5th grade)
Francisco Zelaya francisco.zelaya@houstonisd.org Wraparound Specialist