Field Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
John Hendrickson JHENDRIC@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Sue Tate STATE@houstonisd.org Asst. Principal 11M
Rebecca Ortiz rortiz6@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist
Melody Barroga mbarroga@houstonisd.org Special Education (Resource)
Alice Blanco ablanco4@houstonisd.org Non-Instructional Aide-10M
Ana Blanco ablanco3@houstonisd.org Non-Instructional Aide-Hourly
Maria Borrego mborreg1@houstonisd.org STAAR Math (4th grade)
Mayra Devora mvazqu10@houstonisd.org STAAR Math (3rd grade)
Pamela Esquivel pesquive@houstonisd.org Librarian/Teacher Specialist
Corliss Garibaldi cgaribal@houstonisd.org Reading Interventionist
Adrianne Gilford-Thomas agilford@houstonisd.org First Grade (Reading/LA)
Pavia Glenn ppowell1@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, ES 12M
Janet Henry janet.henry@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant 10M
Heidi Loerwald hloerwal@houstonisd.org STAAR Science (5th grade)
Ashtwanic Lunford Ashtwanic.Lunford@houstonisd.org 2nd grade (Science/SS)
Mayra Martinez mmarti19@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep-11M
Hope Mata hmata@houstonisd.org Pre-Kindergarten
Lakeisha Mitchell Lakeisha.Mitchell@houstonisd.org Non-Instructional Aide-Hourly
Earl Myers P00113034@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Theresa Nguyen tnguye22@houstonisd.org STAAR Math (5th grade)
Elena Osegueda eosegued@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant 10M
Vanessa Palomino vpalomin@houstonisd.org First Grade (Science/SS)
Nancy Perez nperez13@houstonisd.org STAAR Reading (5th)
Bertha Polanco bpolanco@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 10M
Tanya Porter Pugh tporterp@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant 10M
Raisa Quintero rquinte1@houstonisd.org Non-Instructional Aide-Hourly
Anna Rath P00112450@houstonisd.org Special Education (PALS)
Ariel Rawls Ariel.Rawls@houstonisd.org STAAR Reading (3rd grade)
Maria Reyes mreyes@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep-12M
Eriselda Romero-Martinez eromero@houstonisd.org First Grade (Math)
Mary Sayegh msayegh1@houstonisd.org STAAR Reading (3rd grade)
Meredith Segovia Meredith.Segovia@houstonisd.org Kindergarten
Sammi Sicinski ssicinski@houstonisd.org STAAR Reading/Writing (4th grade)
SanJuana Silva ssilva2@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Deborah Standfield dstandfi@houstonisd.org Reading Interventionist
Alicia Thomas athoma21@houstonisd.org Kindergarten
Veronica Trevino-Ruiz vtrevino@houstonisd.org Health/PE (pk-5) & Science (3rd & 4th)
Michelle Vasquez mvasque6@houstonisd.org Second Grade (Math)
Veronica Vitela-Lopez VVITELAL@houstonisd.org 2nd grade (Reading/LA)
Tuyen Vo tvo1@houstonisd.org Kindergarten
Shay Waddy Shenequia.Waddy@houstonisd.org Nurse
Dina Williams dwillia7@houstonisd.org Special Education (Life Skills)
Daryl Zehner dsewing@houstonisd.org STAAR Reading/Writing (4th grade)