Committee Members

First Name Last Name Email Title
Clarence Donaldson clarence.donaldson@houstonisd.org Teacher - Special Education
Norma Fuentes Parent
Elizabeth Garza elizabeth.garza@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher
Raquel Herandez raquel.hernandez2@houstonisd.org Non-Intructional Staff
Teresa Martinez teresa.martinez@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher
Alesander Olaizola aolaizol@houstonisd.org Principal
Alejandro Sanoja alejandro.sanojasanchez@houstonisd.org Classromm Teacher
Greg Scherbenske greg@keystonebooksmedia.com Business Representative
Glenda Torres-Nombrano glenda.nombrano@houstonisd.org School-based Staff Member
Adriana Vivanco agarcia@cis-houston.org Community Member
Tara Webb twebb1@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher

Upcoming Meeting Dates

  • June 1, 2022

    April 21, 2022

    January 20, 2022

    November 4, 2021

    September 8, 2021

     

     

    Comments (-1)