Committee Members

First Name Last Name Email Title
Stephen Fitch sfitch1@houstonisd.org Teacher
Elizabeth Garza elizabeth.garza@houstonisd.org Non-instructional Staff
Nelson Garza ngarza9@houstonisd.org Teacher
Karina Lopez klopez3@houstonisd.org Principal
Diveanne Martinez dmartin4@houstonisd.org Non-instructional Staff
Andre Patino apatino1@houstonisd.org Teacher - Special Education
Alejandro Sanoja alejandro.sanojasanchez@houstonisd.org Teacher
Greg Scherbenske greg@keystonebooksmedia.com Business Representative
Norma Sosa Parent
Glenda Torres-Nombrano glenda.nombrano@houstonisd.org School-based Staff Member
Adriana Vivanco agarcia@cis-houston.org Community Member
Tara Webb twebb1@houstonisd.org Teacher

Upcoming Meeting Dates

  •  

    Monday, April 5, 2021 at 4:10pm

    Monday, May 17, 2021 at 4:10pm 

    Comments (-1)