Committee Members

First Name Last Name Email Title
Mayte Aldrett MALDRETT@houstonisd.org Paraprofessional Staff
Alexys Berryman Alexis.Berryman@houstonisd.org Teacher
Maria Fuentes Parent
Tomas Garcia TGARCIA2@houstonisd.org Teacher
Elizabeth Garza Elizabeth.Garza@houstonisd.org Teacher
Sandra Gonzalez SGONZA26@houstonisd.org Professional Staff
Teresa Martinez Teresa.Martinez@houstonisd.org Teacher
Alesander Olaizola AOLAIZOL@houstonisd.org>; Principal
Elvira Ramirez Elvira.Ramirez@houstonisd.org Paraprofessional Staff
Veronica Serrano VSERRANO@houstonisd.org Paraprofessional Staff
Adriana Vivanco agarcia@cis-houston.org Community Member
Tara Webb TWEBB1@houstonisd.org Teacher

Upcoming Meeting Dates

  • November 7, 2022

    September 19, 2022

    August 24, 2022

    June 1, 2022

    April 21, 2022

    January 20, 2022

    November 4, 2021

    September 8, 2021

     

     

    Comments (-1)