Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Karina Lopez KLOPEZ3@houstonisd.org Principal, Middle School
Nalyn Abbs P00131202@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Hrly
Yael Acosta P00143196@houstonisd.org Contractor
Maria Aldrett MALDRETT@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, MS 12M
Debra Brown DBROWN18@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Hrly
Angelita Cabalu ACABALU@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC Lifeski
Gerard Caliste GCALISTE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Art
Sherry Cline P00106024@houstonisd.org Tchr, Sp Ed SC MI, 10 Mnth
Lakechia Cole-Dixson P00018603@houstonisd.org Tchr, Intervention (Rdng)-Ttl1
Jorge Davila P00122852@houstonisd.org Tchr, English/Language Arts4-8
Donna Dickson-White DDICKSON@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst 12M
Mecca English MENGLISH@houstonisd.org Tchr, Autism Self-Contained
Mireya Estrada P00148734@houstonisd.org Tchr, 4-8 Generalist
Stephen Fitch SFITCH1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Adriana Garcia P00027697@houstonisd.org Contractor
Tomas Garcia TGARCIA2@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Elizabeth Garza P00140184@houstonisd.org Tchr, Assoc, Dedicated Achieve 180
Nelson Garza NGARZA9@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Secondary
Alejandro Gomez P00117084@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Ana Gonzalez P00148382@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Alexandro Guerrero P00145933@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Hrly
Maria Guerrero MGUERRE7@houstonisd.org Tchr, Sixth Grade
Rosalba Heredia RHEREDIA@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 10M
Jose' Hernandez JHERNA51@houstonisd.org Contractor
Raquel Hernandez P00126959@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Dondi Humphrey P00145640@houstonisd.org Tchr, ROTC
Layanna Jenkins LJENKIN9@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Zipporah Johnson P00149245@houstonisd.org Tchr, English/Language Arts4-8
Stephanie Joseph P00149767@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Kirsten Loomis KLOOMIS@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst 12M
Roberto Luna P00110667@houstonisd.org Tchr, Reading, 6-12
Michelle Marr P00148940@houstonisd.org Tchr-Co, Sp Ed
Jeffrey Martin P00133655@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Diveanne Martinez DMARTIN4@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Rogelio Martinez RMARTI36@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst 12M
Teresa Martinez P00110681@houstonisd.org Tchr,ClassSize Reduct ESL-Ttl1
Tina Nguyen TNGUYE20@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Mariela Nieto P00074776@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 11M
Sonya Oliverie P00153332@houstonisd.org Nurse
Claudia Padilla P00072875@houstonisd.org Tchr, English/Language Arts4-8
Ruby Padilla P00140879@houstonisd.org Tchr, Reading, 6-12
Elizabeth Palomares P00148304@houstonisd.org Tchr, English/Language Arts4-8
Andre Patino APATINO1@houstonisd.org Tchr-Co, Sp Ed
Sharon Pe Benito P00137744@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Joni Peath JPEATH@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Joseph Pizano JPIZANO@houstonisd.org Tchr, Reading Intervention
Ronda Pohner RPOHNER@houstonisd.org Tchr, Band, Secondary
Rocio Puente P00141518@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Hrly
Elvira Ramirez P00112678@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Sandra Ramirez SRAMIREZ@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 10M
Margaret Randall P00048976@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst Middle Sch 11M
Andre Randle P00058544@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Celia Rehm P00137529@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Oscar Reynoso P00148701@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Todd Rigney P00110733@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Sandra Rios SRIOS1@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Harrison Rubiano P00144382@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Adriana Salgado P00116854@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Alejandro Sanoja Sanchez P00128451@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math 4-8
Jessica Sarpu P00125990@houstonisd.org Tchr, English/Language Arts4-8
Joycelyn Saulter JSAULTER@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst Middle Sch 12M
Veronica Serrano VSERRANO@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 10M
Remona Stamps P00138637@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Alba Stjepanovic P00100679@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep-11M
Sherbie Strawder P00105972@houstonisd.org Tchr, English/Language Arts4-8
Imelda Suerte P00054390@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Anthony Terrell ATERREL2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Technology (6-12)
Glenda Torres P00131160@houstonisd.org Counselor, Secondary-11M
Tara Webb TWEBB1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Technology (6-12)
Rashanique Williams P00064389@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Hrly - Degreed
Charles Yearling CYEARLIN@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Kimesha Young P00126560@houstonisd.org Tchr-Co, Sp Ed