Durkee Elementary Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Alicia Puente-Sanchez apuente@houstonisd.org Principal
Carlie Burton cburton3@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal
Maria Rodriguez Maria.rodriguez17@houstonisd.org Kindergarten Teacher
Rosario Meza Rosario.Meza@houstonisd.org Kindergarten Teacher
Maria L. Gonzalez Mgonza98@houstonisd.org Kindergarten Teacher
Eduardo Sanchez ESANCHE1@houstonisd.org First Grade Teacher
Elva Sarmiento ediaz5@houstonisd.org First Grade Teacher
Valerie Harrison vharriso@houstonisd.org Second Grade Teacher
Carmen Vargas cvargas@houstonisd.org Second Grade Teacher
Sheila Richardson srichar2@houstonisd.org SLL Teacher
Rachel Aubry rachel.aubry@houstonisd.org SPED Resource/Chair
Erika Lopez erika.lopez@houstonisd.org Wraparound Specialist
Dante Garcia dgarcia@cis-houston.org CIS
Jaclynn Carpenter jaclynn.carpenter@houstonisd.org Art of Thinking
Ludivina Badillo Ludivina.badillo@houstonisd.org Learning Coach
Daniel Thomas dthoma33@houstonisd.org Physical Education
Patricia Castro Patricia.Castro@houstonisd.org Nurse
Maria J. Gonzalez mgonza87@houstonisd.org Office Manager
Marzetta LeBlanc mleblanc@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant - SLL
Yolanda Barrera ybarrera@houstonisd.org Copy Clerk
Noemi Solano Noemi.Solano@houstonisd.org Assist. Office Manager
Veronica Castro-Gonzalez Veronica.CastroGonzalez@houstonisd.org Learning Coach
Laura Landaverde Laura.LandaverdeRangel@houstonisd.org Learning Coach
San Juana Rodriguez srodri20@houstonisd.org Custodian
Maria Bonilla mbonill5@houstonisd.org Custodian