Durkee Elementary Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Alicia Puente-Sanchez apuente@houstonisd.org Principal
Kristi Taylor ktaylo13@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal
Carlie Burton cburton3@houstonisd.org Dean of Instruction
Jennifer Morales Jennifer.Morales2@houstonisd.org K - DL- ELAR, Science & SS Eng.
Rosa Lozano rosa.lozano@houstonisd.org K - DL-SLAR, Spanish Math
Elizabeth Brondo EBRONDO@houstonisd.org 1st-DL - SLAR
Maria Pena Maria.Pena@houstonisd.org Self Contained
Carol Balderaz cbalder2@houstonisd.org Media Specialist/Library
Eduardo Sanchez ESANCHE1@houstonisd.org Math Spa. & Science
Alejandra Ramos Alejandra.Ramos2@houstonisd.org ELAR & Social Studies
Elva Sarmiento ediaz5@houstonisd.org 2nd-DL- SLAR, Sp. Science & SS
Jose Zamora jzamora@houstonisd.org 2nd-DL- ELAR & Math
Valerie Harrison vharriso@houstonisd.org 2nd/3rd Math
Steven Reynoso steven.reynoso@houstonisd.org 2nd/3rd- Science, SS
Elaine Dewolfe elaine.dewolfe@houstonisd.org ELAR & Social Studies
Emma Maldonado emaldon1@houstonisd.org 3rd-DL - ELAR, Math
Carmen Vargas cvargas@houstonisd.org 3rd-DL - SLAR, Sp. Science & SS
Joaquin Aguilar jaguil10@houstonisd.org 4th-Math
Michelle N. Nguyen michelle.nguyen2@houstonisd.org 4th-Science, Social Studies
Jaron Phillips jaron.phillips@houstonisd.org 4th-ELAR
Gabriel Villa gabriel.villa2@houstonisd.org 5th-Science, Science Lab
Mitchelle Sutton mitchelle.sutton@houstonisd.org 5th-Math & Science
Melinda Oviedo moviedo@houstonisd.org 5th-ELAR, Social Studies
Kathleen Barnes SpEd-SLC
Sheila Richardson srichar2@houstonisd.org SpEd-SLL/SPED Chair