Meeting Dates

  • Date: September 11, 2019

      October 16, 2019

      November 13, 2019

      February 12, 2020

      March 11, 2020

      April 15, 2020


    Time: 3:30p.m.

    Location: Davila Elementary Library

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Title Email
Melody Arguello First Grade Teacher MARGUELL@houstonisd.org
Jorge Armenta Third Grade Teacher Jorge.Armenta@houstonisd.org
Lizette Arzate Pre-Kindergarden Teacher LARZATE@houstonisd.org
Robert Barillas Fifth Grade Teacher RBARILLA@houstonisd.org
Brenda Caesar School-based Staff bcaesar@houstonisd.org
Avisay Cerda Teacher Specialist acerda1@houstonisd.org
Dolores Del Bosque School-Based Staff DDELBOSQ@houstonisd.org
Karina Garcia Parent
Jessica Garza Special Education Teacher JGARZA10@houstonisd.org
Yury Garza Fourth Grade Teacher Yury.Garza@houstonisd.org
Elaine Hendrix Community Member hendrixE@UHCL.edu
Briseida Herrera School-based Staff Briseida.Herrera@houstonisd.org
Arnold Jimenez Business Member ajimenez@peditansport.com
Patricia Llanas Second Grade Teacher PLLANAS@houstonisd.org
Erika Lozoya Parent
Irma Martinez Secretary imarti10@houstonisd.org
Berzayda Ochoa Principal bochoa@houstonisd.org
Laura Salinas-Pruneda Community Member laura@prunedainterests.com