Meeting Dates

  • Dates: August 13, 2021  

     Dec. 15, 2021

     March 9, 2021

     May 11, 2021

     


    Time: 3:30-4:30p.m.

    Location: RM 6

     

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

Last Name First Name Title Email
Alviento Maritess Teacher Specialist malvient@houstonisd.org
Arzate Lizette Pre-Kindergarden Teacher larzate@houstonisd.org
Cerda Avisay Principal acerda1@houstonisd.org
Easterwood Kariati Fourth Grade Teacher kariati.easterwood@houstonisd.org
Foster Elizabeth Kindergarden Teacher efoster1@houstonisd.org
Garcia Alma Parent
Garza Jessica Special Education Chairperson jgarza10@houstonisd.org
Hernandez Christina First Grade Teacher cherna17@houstonisd.org
Jimenez Arnold Business Representative ajimenez@peditansport.com
Martinez Irma Administrative Assistant imarti10@houstonisd.org
Orozco Irma Third Grade Teacher iorozco@houstonisd.org
Villatoro Rosa Fifth Grade Teacher rosa.villatoro@houstonisd.org

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes