Meeting Dates

  • Dates: September 3, 2020

       October 15, 2020

       December 3, 2020

       January 28, 2021

       March 11, 2021

       April 29, 2021

       June 3, 2021


    Time: 3:30p.m.

    Location: Microsoft TEAMS

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

Last Name First Name Title Email
Arzate Lizette Pre-Kindergarden Teacher LARZATE@houstonisd.org
Foster Elizabeth Kinder Teacher efoster1@houstonisd.org
Paita Zairanelly First Grade Teacher zairanelly.paita@houstonisd.org
Llanas Patricia Second Grade Teacher pllanas@houstonisd.org
Armenta Jorge Third Grade Teacher jorge.armenta@houstonisd.org
Easterwood Kariati Fourth Grade Teacher kariati.easterwood@houstonisd.org
Villatoro Rosa Fifth Grade Teacher rosa.villatoro@houstonisd.org
Garza Jessica Special Education Teacher JGARZA10@houstonisd.org
Jimenez Arnold Business Member ajimenez@peditansport.com
Lozoya Erika Parent
Hendrix Elaine Community Member hendrixE@UHCL.edu
Martinez Irma Administrative Assistant imarti10@houstonisd.org
Cerda Avisay Principal acerda1@houstonisd.org