2020-2021 Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Marie Adams Associate Principal Marie.adams@houstonisd.org
Elizabeth Alejandro PSI EALEJAN1@houstonisd.org
John Aleman 11th Grade Administrator John.Aleman@houstonisd.org
Steve Asteriou Anatomy and Physiology Steve.Asteriou@houstonisd.org
Christopher Aviles Instructional Technology/Customer Service Representative (CSR) Christopher.Aviles@houstonisd.org
Tracy Bookman Dedicated Associate Teacher TBOOKMA1@houstonisd.org
Carla Brown Computer Technology/AVID CBROWN10@houstonisd.org
Secret Brown Hospitality/Tourism Secret.Brown@houstonisd.org
Miguel Carandang World Geography Miguel.Carandang@houstonisd.org
Dedreck Carr Life Skills DCARR@houstonisd.org
Michael Carr Spanish MCARR@houstonisd.org
Ernest Carswell Physical Education ECARSWE1@houstonisd.org
Billijo Chapman Inclusion- English Billijo.Chapman@houstonisd.org
Sharonda Charles English 1/ Reading Sharonda.Charles@houstonisd.org
Anthony Chevalier Culinary Arts Anthony.Chevalier@houstonisd.org
Denise Chevalier 12th Grade and A-F 9th Grade Counselor Denise.Chevalier@houstonisd.org
Jennifer Courtemanche English Jennifer.Courtemanche@houstonisd.org
John Craven Algebra 2/Pre-Cal. JCRAVEN@houstonisd.org
Alesia Crear Inclusion-Science ACREAR1@houstonisd.org
Christopher Davis Biology Christopher.Davis@houstonisd.org
Carl Dickey Band Carl.Dickey@houstonisd.org
Kyle Drake ESL 1/ ESL Reading Kyle.Drake@houstonisd.org
Bianca Dugas 10th Grade Administrator Bianca.Dugas@houstonisd.org
Valentina Edwards Spanish Valentina.Edwards@houstonisd.org
Magdalena Escobar Clerk Magdalena.EscobarMejia@houstonisd.org
Anyssa Flores Art Anyssa.Flores@houstonisd.org
Ana Francois Economics/Government Ana.Francois@houstonisd.org
Alia Frank BSC Alia.Frank@houstonisd.org
Evelyn Green Registrar EGREEN@houstonisd.org
Keisha Harris Inclusion-English KHARRIS5@houstonisd.org
Lisa Hopson Computer Technology Linda.Hopson@houstonisd.org
Amenae Ijomah English 2/Pre-AP English 2 Amenae.Ijomah@houstonisd.org
Debra Iyayi Life Skills DIYAYI@houstonisd.org
Carolyn Jackson Nurse CJACKS18@houstonisd.org
Michael Jackson Employment Specialist Michael.Jackson@houstonisd.org
Jasmine James English 1/Pre-AP 1/ Reading Jasmine.James@houstonisd.org
Shawanna Jasper 10th Grade and G-M 9th Grade Counselor Shawanna.Jasper@houstonisd.org
Carmen Jimenez Secretary CJIMENE5@houstonisd.org
Pauline Johnson Science Intervention Pauline.Johnson@houstonisd.org
Serita Johnson PSI Serita.Johnson@houstonisd.org
Tonee Jones Biology/Pre-AP Biology Tonee.Jones@houstonisd.org
Denise Lacy English 3, 4/ESL DLACY2@houstonisd.org
Patricia Laster Librarian PLASTER@houstonisd.org
David Lee Chemistry David.Lee@houstonisd.org
John Lohmann World History/Ap Human Geography John.Lohmann@houstonisd.org
Rene Loredo-Galvan JROTC Rene.LoredoGalvan@houstonisd.org
Monica Luna Algebra 1/Pre-AP Monica.Luna@houstonisd.org
Quynh Mai Automotive QMAI@houstonisd.org
Jeffrey Maxie Physics Jeffrey.Maxie@houstonisd.org
Cornelius McFarland Athletic Coordinator/Thinkery CMCFARL1@houstonisd.org