2019-2020 Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Joseph Williams JWILLI38@houstonisd.org Principal, High School
Marie Adams P00116830@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst High Sch 12M
Elizabeth Alejandro EALEJAN1@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
John Aleman P00138145@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst High Sch 11M
Patrice Allen PALLEN1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst 11M
Christopher Aviles P00118455@houstonisd.org IT Customer Service Rep
Tracy Bookman TBOOKMA1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Assoc, Dedicated Achieve 180
Brynn Brigham P00119943@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Carla Brown CBROWN10@houstonisd.org CATE, Data Processing/bus cert
Secret Brown P00141399@houstonisd.org CATE, Family/Consmr Sci (HS)
Angela Byrd ABYRD2@houstonisd.org Tchr, ROTC
Miguel Carandang P00144431@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
MIGUEL Carandang miguel.carandang@houstonisd.org Teacher - Social Studies
Dedreck Carr DCARR@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC Lifeski
Michael Carr MCARR@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spanish
Ernest Carswell ECARSWE1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Billijo Chapman P00106822@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource
BILLIJO Chapman billijo.chapman@houstonisd.org Teacher - Special Ed.
SHARONDA Charles sharonda.charles@houstonisd.org Associate Dedicated Substitute
Anthony Chevalier P00136381@houstonisd.org CATE, Family/Consmr Sci (HS)
Yvette Comeaux YCOMEAU1@houstonisd.org Contractor
Jennifer Courtemanche P00080532@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
John Craven JCRAVEN@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Alesia Crear- Adebayo ACREAR1@houstonisd.org Tchr-Co, Sp Ed
Bryan Crowder BCROWDER@houstonisd.org Counselor, Secondary-11M