Meeting Dates

  •  

    DATE: September 21, 2020

    TIME: 3:15 p.m.

    LOCATION: Virtual Meeting

     

    DATE: October 26, 2020

    TIME: 3:15 p.m.

    LOCATION: Virtual Meeting

     

    DATE: November 16, 2020

    TIME: 3:15 p.m.

    LOCATION: Virtual Meeting

     

    DATE: January 25, 2021

    TIME: 3:15 p.m.

    LOCATION: Virtual Meeting

     

    DATE: February 22, 2021 - CANCELED

    TIME: 3:15 p.m.

    LOCATION: Virtual Meeting

     

    DATE: April 26, 2021

    TIME: 3:15 p.m.

    LOCATION: Virtual Meeting

     

    DATE: May 24, 2021

    TIME: 3:15 p.m.

    LOCATION: Virtual Meeting

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Title Email
Eileen Puente Administration Eileen.Puente@houstonisd.org
Sara Cronin Business Partner Sara.Cronin@tpcgrp.com
Grabiel Gonzales Community Member grabielgonzales@sbcglobal.net
Maria Reyes Non-Instructional Staff Member Maria.Reyes9@houstonisd.org
San Juanita Acosta Parent Sanjuanitaacosta3@gmail.com
Alejandra Rodriguez Parent Aleyrod89@yahoo.com
Kasee Brown School Based Professional/Special Education Chairperson Kasee.Brown@houstonisd.org
Brandi Desselle Teacher BDESSELL@houstonisd.org
Alejandro Medina Teacher AMEDINA9@houstonisd.org
Sylvia Bradshaw Teacher SBRADSH1@houstonisd.org
Tomas Garcia Teacher TGARCIA7@houstonisd.org

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes